Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suiterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Etasjekart The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suiterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suiterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1047
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1047)
Sorter etter:
Aimay T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. august 2015
Dead Cockroach found on floor

Locotion
5,7
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alison C. Par Australia, 17. august 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
8,3
The staff were very friendly & helpful, even posting some postcards to Australia for us. Breakfast was very good, with many choices. The lime cheesecake is well worth trying in the cafe. The location is good, we walked to the waterfront & to the shopping malls daily from the hotel. Had a pre dinner drink at the rooftop bar with lovely view overlooking the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andy S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. august 2015
3 nights at Lime Tree Hotel

breakfast, nice ambience, and the roof top view
8,7
nice and pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susanne W. Reiste alene Australia, 9. august 2015
A city stay

Staff, cleanliness and room size
6,3
A good short stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susanne W. Reiste alene Australia, 9. august 2015
A city stay

The staff, room size
6,3
A good hotel for a city stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee M. Par Malaysia, 7. august 2015
A very clean, comfortable and good location hotel.

I really enjoyed breakfast served. All the staff are really very friendly and helpful to customers.
9,7
I enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. Location is really good and with plenty of local foods around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rumaizah B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. august 2015
Refreshing lime theme & great buffet breakfast

Well-done buffet breakfast, fresh lime green furnishing & overall theme, location
7
Limetree offered a good experience at a reasonable price. Wifi was non-existent on the third floor (my room) during my 4 nights' stay. Asking the staff to fix it didn't solve the prThe front desk staff really need to improve though. I asked for a quiet room away from the lift & I got the room nearest to the lift. I was sent someone else's laundry & front desk staff said it's not their fault as they sent it to an external laundry service. I asked to leave my laundry outside as I was praying only to have the laundry owner knocking non-stop on my door (poor communications by front desk staff).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajasekar B. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
nice hotel

best lime juice, clean n comfortable
7,7
Overall good stay..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teoh K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
good and comfortable

good and comfortable
10
good and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Slawomir F. Par Poland, 19. juli 2015
Nice and clean

location, Staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - EtasjekartThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbaneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04