Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1112 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1112)
Sorter etter:
Tet Y. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivy F. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Pleasant stay
5
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robyn L. Par Australia, 31. mars 2016
Awesome place to stay!!!
6,3
We loved the Lime Tree Hotel We were travelling in a group of 8 middle aged friends and met in rooftop cocktail bar every afternoon which was awesome! Staff were exceptional in all areas of hotel. Breakfast included was also good and plenty of it including western food like toast and cereal. My fav was the banana fritters. The resident shuttle bus was a fantastic service. You could book it to take you almost anywhere for a very cheap price. eg to see the orangutans which was about an hour away or just to pick you up from the shopping centre which was 10 mins away. Very cheap and reliable service. Plenty of cheap restaurants and bars within walking distance. Room was also fantastic with king size bed and large room with great view of the river but well worth the extra few dollars to get the Executive King Deluxe room as some of our friends got the Deluxe Double room and they were very small in comparison. We loved staying at the Lime Tree Hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiew Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
Convenient and value for money
5,3
Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby (famous kolo mee just down the road), there is one good and value for money western restaurant nearby too. Breakfast is included, nice laksa being served.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2016
Basic hotel but it was nice
5
The staff are friendly and overall the room is clean, just a few stains on the bed linen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. mars 2016
Small rooms, dirty towels

Breakfast, ok staffs, location
7,7
Stained towels, room bit small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. mars 2016
Money for value
4,3
The only comment is all Non-Smoking room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kitchoong L. Par Malaysia, 6. mars 2016
awesomely conveinient

location, location, location
10
it was awesome. its location is ideal. just behind us is the pandungan area (chinatown) lots to see/ lots to eat. walk 15 mins away and you are the riverside, lots more to see and to eat. hotel also provides shuttle service at reasonable rates for you to move further away from the city for other places of interest. and their staff is most helpful in guiding you to well known eating spots. enjoyed the stay there ... will go back to limetree if visiting kuching again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mawar A. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. mars 2016
average

not worth the money
6
With the same amount, i could get a better n decent hotel. Customers had overrated this hotel. It is just average, 7.0 ratinf instead of Fantastic. Location is far from waterfront, bedroom is average, toilet got leaking, bfast was average. Only staff is nice, others all super average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter F. Forretningsreisende Denmark, 3. mars 2016
Good little hotel Kuching
5,3
Nice little hotel in the center of Kuching. Restaurants, shopping streets and nigh life just around the corner. The waterfront within walking distance. Don't go there if you need internet - the free internet was extremely slow and unstable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - EtasjekartThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbaneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04