Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3200 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3200)
Minsun K. Par South Korea, 20. april 2014
Above average

Good breakfast buffet, Walking distance to shopping areas, Fast Check out
8
Mingzheng Z. Par Singapore, 20. april 2014
short weekend trip

handy smartphone with free calls and internet! decent room and location
7,7
average value for money. excellent smartphone feature for use in room with free international calls and internet decent location
Seon K. Par South Korea, 18. april 2014
Great place!

Good location. Clean. Boutique hotel
8
It was located right across Kimberly hotel. We've stayed at both places but with the same budget luxe manor was much much better in every way. Free wifi, good interior design, soft bed, free cell phone you can use during the stay(very useful), and also thoughtful adapter that's attached to the wall! Would love to stay here again!
Kai-Fang T. Par Taiwan, 18. april 2014
Celebrating Birthday

Good location, Close to anywhere, Unique design.
8,3
I only stay in one night, but everything was perfect also worth of money.
Henrik N. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 14. april 2014
Better than last time

Location, free phone, great breakfast
10
This hotel is one of my favorites in the area. Very good value for money. Modern, easy to get to thanks to shuttle bus. Close to shopping and metro. Close to park. Free smartphone which you can use while you are in HK, which was very useful. Great breakfast buffet. Super friendly staff. Not too busy like many of the big hotels in the area. Quiet rooms.
Mohammed R. Par Bangladesh, 14. april 2014
Fantastic

Fantastic
7,3
Fantastic
Shang Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. april 2014
Good

Good
10
Salina M. Par Singapore, 8. april 2014
Third time staying here and will be back for more.

Spacious, Very close to shopping and Halal food, Close to MTR, Friendly staff
9,7
Always a pleasure to stay at The Luxe Manor. Been there twice before and this is the third time, I must say they have improved (yet again) since the last I have been there. Will be back for more stays here if I drop by Hong Kong again!
Pacharaporn N. Par Thailand, 7. april 2014
Nice design

Boutique chic hotel
6,7
It was ok. A bit far from the habour but close to the MRT. There are many restaurants nearby as well as convenience stores.
Yos T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 5. april 2014
Good value

Services, room and food
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05