eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3443 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3443)
Sorter etter:
Minghui H. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. august 2014
I like it

Outstanding Staff, Chic design, Comfort
8,3
Things i like :) Refrigerator camouflage in a cabinet, checked. Cabinet camouflage as a door, checked. Random lights everywhere. checked. Artistic design, checked. Walking distance to the MTR, checked. Helpful Staff, checked. Delicious breakfast buffet with good spread. Checked. Mini Sofa in the room. Checked. Things i uh... prefer to be improved. Water temperature is either Hell Boy or Jack Frost. Room a bit too small after opening the luggage.
Tuan K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. august 2014
Great location

Location, room comfort, cleanliness
7,3
Comfortable
Ryan H. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2014
Fun stay

1) quite near to several tst areas 2) mall, restos, bars, convenience shops around the area 3) prompt service by housekeeping and front desk except a certain guy from the conceirge (afternoon shift)
7,7
Fun, comfortable, nearby knutsford terrace is an ideal after shopping stop for dining and few drinks
Cheung A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. august 2014
Very Cute Hotel

Near Shopping District, Nice Food, Nice Service
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel, the breakfast food is ok and convenient location for transportation.
Tuan K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. august 2014
Good value

Great location, good shopping and restaurant
7
Good.
Stephanie S. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
Boutique hotel in bz TST

Love the fresh scent of the hotel, location & price
9,3
Excellent stay made better with the loan of the hotel smartphone. We stayed connected with the rest of the world while in HK using the free hotspot fr the smartphone provided Free
Luke C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. august 2014
Just another hotel -

Location was good, The Staff were helpful, Smart phone
6,3
This is the first time I have tried Luxe and the room was small and hardly a place to put the luggage. The shower curtain was not cleaned thus has a moldy smell on it. There not enough of varieties for the breakfast buffet. Otherwise the rest are standard expectation which were met.
Jiunn H. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Good experience

Handy smart phone, clean, nice hotel
9,3
Like the environment and design, very comfortable and clean. The location also convenience and with lots of nice food around. Is very convenience to have a handy smart phone, this is really impress me !! Good service, Good hotel with good price, love it !!
Zhang C. Reiste alene China, 6. august 2014
unique design. not known by lots of people though

elevator system.interial design. service
10
Pui Y. Par China, 5. august 2014
hotel with classy decoration

decoration, staff, breakfast
9,3
the hotel is well designed. Its like you go to another world when u walk into the hotel. The hotel impressed me as it keeps trying to improve. Now it provide a handy smart phone in room for guests' convenient. The breakfast is the highlight of the stay as its really yum with large variety of food to choose!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04