Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 4248 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (4248)
Sorter etter:
Yeo V. Par Singapore, 5. mai 2016
Convenient, clean
4,7
Easy accessible to mrt, eateries around the hotel. Clean and comfy room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong F. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. mai 2016
Staff have excellent service
5,3
Good breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. mai 2016
Great location
6
This is a well placed hotel with quirky designs and decor. It reminds me of a Parisian boutique hotel with its ambience. The queue to get a limited, in choice and quality, breakfast was a negative but I'd highly recommend this hotel for everything else.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Perapong P. Gruppe Thailand, 2. mai 2016
Great small boutique hotel
6,3
.It's in a great location , staff are very helpful. The hotel itself is near to the train tsim sha tsui station you walk is like 5-10 mins and its very near to shops if you like shopping. They also serve good breakfast. I highly recommend this...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisa F. Forretningsreisende Colombia, 15. april 2016
Confortable bed
5
The bed is good, but it doesnt look like a 5 start hotel. could be a 4 start
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chairat L. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2016
Great
6
I"ll back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zulpata Z. Par Indonesia, 14. april 2016
Not so far from mass rapid transport
5
Hotel it's self is good, cleanliness Good , location not so far from public transport. minus point is, everyday breakfast same menu, make boaring
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne K. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 14. april 2016
Frequent visitor
6,3
You cannot get a better location Rooms are hong kong small, but very clean, staff is great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sittichai K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 14. april 2016
1 week business trip in Hong Kong
6
I will come back & stay at Luxe Manor for my next trip in Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jihyun K. Gruppe South Korea, 10. april 2016
good
5,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - DansesalThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - DansesalThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - DansesalThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01