eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3659 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3659)
Sorter etter:
I-Ying L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 21. desember 2014
Highly recommend!

Handy phone, cozzy room, good food/bar
7,7
Jakapan P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. desember 2014
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8,3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. desember 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7,3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Foretningsreisende China, 7. desember 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8,3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Par Australia, 4. desember 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7,3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. desember 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9,7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Jericho M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. november 2014
the hotel is so comfy and cozy

design hotel, good location and friendly staffs
8,3
it was a good and relaxing experience
Mohamad S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. november 2014
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8,3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Patrick D. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. november 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02