Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 4275 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (4275)
Sorter etter:
Gilson F. Forretningsreisende Brazil, 25. mai 2016
Very good hotel
6,3
Very good location and frendly staff
Jun Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Great location , comfort room , value for money ..
6,7
The location is great with all amenities is close by , food can be find along the street The hotel personal is great , all my request and enquirers have been taken care well Highly recommended
Mamoudou A. Reiste alene Nigeria, 23. mai 2016
Nice
6,7
Good place to be
Vishal J. Forretningsreisende India, 22. mai 2016
Best location
5
Room was good ... But Bathroom doesn't have Bath -tub.... Except bathroom everything was perfect..
Anita Z. Reiste alene China, 22. mai 2016
We will not recommend...
4,3
Too noisy at midght, the facility should be improved. And clean work is not enough. We will not recommend...
Benya T. Par Thailand, 21. mai 2016
Good hotel
6
Good service in good location. very convenient for transportation
Kwee B. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. mai 2016
Overall we are comfortable with the hotel.
6
Excellent location with eateries within reach. Walking distance to train stations and shopping centres. Breakfast need to have more varities. Staff friendly and helpful. Reception counter too dim. (Cannot see what I'm signing) Similarly floor levels is also dim and a safety hazard to elderly. (Could not see direction to room numbers)
Shaun H. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 19. mai 2016
Good location good price
6
Good location good price
Semi K. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. mai 2016
Too kind
6,7
all things are very good. I am fully satisfied.
Li S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 18. mai 2016
Decent, but doesn't feel luxurious.
5
It felt ok. Staff were friendly, but didn't have the Four Seasons feel.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - DansesalThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - DansesalThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - DansesalThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06