Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salong The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salong The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salong The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3912
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3912)
Sorter etter:
Helen W. Par Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Nice themed hotel

Comfortable room, free mini bar in room, free transfer
6,7
Had a good stay. Just wished mtr is a couple of junctions nearer. Lots of eateries, chilling out places and shopping around hotel tho.
Moshe M. Foretningsreisende Israel, 26. juni 2015
good location clean very good break fast

location food stuff
9,3
Good stay
Chai F. Reiste alene China, 25. juni 2015
excellent

atmosphere
8,7
Yixin W. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Sweet and comfortable stay

Clean room, handy phone was useful and the location is close to mtr.
8,3
The hotel staffs were sweet and detailed to deliver a birthday cake to my room on my birthday. The hotel looks new and room is clean. However, the bed is a bit small in size for two adults.
Fan Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. juni 2015
convenient and friendly

convenient, staff attitude and WiFi service
5,7
The location of hotel is perfect. Though it is rated 5 stars, it is hardly compared with other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. The room is small and the cast of furniture and decoration looked stupid.
Peter Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 14. juni 2015
great service

service, service, and service
10
overall, the service is excellent and the location is a major plus. I will go back again.
Hon Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. juni 2015
First time stay in HK

Location, Staff and Comfortable Room
9,3
Hua T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. juni 2015
Hospitable Staff, excellent service

Excellent service by staff who are proficient in their English, authentic interior decorations, excellent breakfast
10
Before arrival, correspondence with hotel staff about free airport transfers were answered promptly. Upon arrival, we were received warmly by the front desk staff and our entitled benefits were explained in great detail. We were also given free welcome snacks in our room! We love the breakfast spread, healthy with wide range of variety. All our queries were answered to the minute details! We were even given free smart phones during our entire stay! Will definitely come back to this hotel! Love the stay here, comfort with excellent service!
Ngoc P. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 23. mai 2015
location

service, location, price
9,7
great price, and great location, and service... especially the smart phone...will stay aganin!!
Ngoc P. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 23. mai 2015
location

location, service, and price
9,7
wonderful price, and great location.. love the staff's service!! will stay again!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03