eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3755 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3755)
Sorter etter:
Abigail T. Gruppe Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Pleasant stay in TST

Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.
Christian M. Par Germany, 26. februar 2015
Not sooo spezial

Can walk to the pear, Breakfast was nice
5,7
In my opinion it wasn't a 5 Star Hotel. It was nice but the stuffs are not quite well educated. The food you can order was not spezial... BUT the price was not so much in total. So you can not expect more :-D
Mayank K. Foretningsreisende India, 25. februar 2015
good hotel

in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
7
It was good
Mabel H. Par Singapore, 25. februar 2015
Short trip to hk

Food, food, food
6,7
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.
Leong Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory

Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.
Alfred N. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Good Location

Cheap, clean, Location
8
Kevin L. Par Hong Kong, 14. februar 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel

Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
7,7
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.
Shui C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. februar 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Nanthida R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. februar 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel

Location, Design and staff
9
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.
Hiosan C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 11. februar 2015
Not as expected

Nice breakfast , nice design , comfortable resturant
7,7
Room was too small , and the bed was too soft.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03