eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3506 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3506)
Sorter etter:
Chan T. Reiste alene Macau, 16. september 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Reiste alene Macau, 15. september 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. september 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Tracy P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. september 2014
Perfect location for good food and shopping

LOCATION/SMALL LOVELY BOUTIQUE HOTEL/FRIENDLY STAFF
8
So far so good, will be back for my next stay.
Mary E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. september 2014
Great Staff

Staff, Location, Dining Options nearby
7
Enjoyed our stay, thanks to the wonderful staff. Special mention: Ms. Sam Shum, front desk supervisor, whose excellent customer service skills were echoed by the rest of the hotel's frontline people. All were warm, gracious, courteous, pleasant, eager to help, etc., etc. The A21 (HK$33) bus from the airport stop infront of the Mira Is a 5-minute walk to the Luxe Manor. The restaurants around the hotel offer great local food at reasonable prices.
Yik M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. september 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.
Fenny C. Par Malaysia, 13. september 2014
good to stay

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Room are clean. Location good
Yoshihito A. Reiste alene Japan, 13. september 2014
Valuable hotel

Free smartphone, Location, Receptionist
8
I recommend this hotel. free smart phone service is awesome. Receptionist are nicer than others.
Ben L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
Service, cleanliness, facility

Quality service
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01