Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3186 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3186)
Henrik N. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 14. april 2014
Better than last time

Location, free phone, great breakfast
10
This hotel is one of my favorites in the area. Very good value for money. Modern, easy to get to thanks to shuttle bus. Close to shopping and metro. Close to park. Free smartphone which you can use while you are in HK, which was very useful. Great breakfast buffet. Super friendly staff. Not too busy like many of the big hotels in the area. Quiet rooms.
Mohammed R. Par Bangladesh, 14. april 2014
Fantastic

Fantastic
7,3
Fantastic
Salina M. Par Singapore, 8. april 2014
Third time staying here and will be back for more.

Spacious, Very close to shopping and Halal food, Close to MTR, Friendly staff
9,7
Always a pleasure to stay at The Luxe Manor. Been there twice before and this is the third time, I must say they have improved (yet again) since the last I have been there. Will be back for more stays here if I drop by Hong Kong again!
Pacharaporn N. Par Thailand, 7. april 2014
Nice design

Boutique chic hotel
6,7
It was ok. A bit far from the habour but close to the MRT. There are many restaurants nearby as well as convenience stores.
Yos T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 5. april 2014
Good value

Services, room and food
8
Kongtana T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 2. april 2014
Good location, good price and well maintained room

Good location, good price and well maintained room
8,7
Jason G. Par Australia, 30. mars 2014
Great luxury hotel in the middle of Kowloon.

Close to trains. Food and Shopping.
9
Very nice luxury hotel. We stayed for 4 days and enjoyed every moment. It is the second time we have stayed there and would defiantly go back.
Tan S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. mars 2014
Good

Very Good,Good Service & Clean
7,7
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff and a bit of expensive.
Ng T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mars 2014
great location and nice stay hotel

great location / helping staff / clean room
9,3
perfect ; will stay again on my next pleasant trip .
Peter B. Par Switzerland, 21. mars 2014
The Hotel of the Boutique Hotels

Top, Top, Top
10
Everything was top. It was not the first time nor the last time we stayed there. Breakfast is amazing,.. rooms cool, and staff great. See you soon again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07