eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3828 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3828)
Sorter etter:
Ng T. Par Singapore, 17. april 2015
clean comfortable hotel

clean comfort location
8
The hotel is well located and very clean and tidy We love our stay
Manish T. Foretningsreisende India, 16. april 2015
Very nice place to be in.

Breakfast, entrance decor & mobile convenience
3,3
Good would be back as they renovating so they saying prices are low but if they higher then this its not worth that pay. Right now already it seems a little high but still manageable.
Andy K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. april 2015
Overpriced for for what you get

location,location and location..
5,7
the air conditioner is on something like 24/7 even if it is cold outside. Hotel is priced quite buy does not even built in heating. Whether it be the lobby or your hotel room the hotel has the air-con blasting on full blast which is very bad! The shower curtain is beyond horrible as it stocks to your body as one showers. Who ever designed the shower cover is cheap and stingy. The deisgner of the shower curtains gets a 1 Star review! Beds are a little short unless you are around 5 feet tall!
Daria O. Par Russia, 12. april 2015
Nice hotel. Had been there for the second time

Location, value for money, great staff
9,7
Great, as usual
Peter S. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 8. april 2015
Family break

decor, location, facilities
9,7
Was excellent. Room was on the small side of things
Cheung C. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Good breakfast, good location and designed room

Good breakfast, good location and designed room
9
Good breakfast, good location and designed room
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
comfortable

good drinks, comfortable room but a bit far
8,7
Stephanie S. Par Singapore, 5. april 2015
Boutique hotel in TST

location, room & smartphone provided
9,3
this is our repeated return stay at the luxe manor
Kelly C. Par Hong Kong, 4. april 2015
good hotel

Room inside decoration kinda werid to me but overall, location , service , food , room all beyond expectation
8
Cheng L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. april 2015
Nice location and fashionable

Nice decor, convenient location and good service
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06