eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3623 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3623)
Sorter etter:
Patrick D. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. november 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure
Allan T. Par Philippines, 16. november 2014
Comfortable Bed And Great Location!

Location, comfortable bed and free use of handy smart phone (with free local calls)
8,7
Although our stay was very brief, I would rate the room and the service of the hotel as very good relative to the price that I have paid. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. Furniture and fixtures are nice. Comfort room is spacious. The only thing I think they should improve on is the shower area. They only provided plastic curtain instead of a glass door in the shower area. I'm quite used to 4-5 star hotels with glass door provision for the shower area. The shower area is quite small or shall I say narrow... Providing guests with free smart phone (with free local calls) is quite cool. Overall, I would still rate the hotel as excellent!!
Chi N. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Good spot

Comfortable room , good spot near to the tsim sha Tsui shopping malls , nice interior designed room
7,7
Comfortable room , good spot near to the tsim sha Tsui shopping malls , nice interior designed room
Jackson T. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Nice room

Nice room, comfort and convenience
7,7
This is a very good hotel. Stay here for few times already still feel good with it. Nice hotel, comfort, clean and location is so convenience.
Hermie C. Par Australia, 10. november 2014
Awesome

Location, Location and Location
8,3
It was a great experience for me and my wife. The location is simply great. The handy smartphone was excellent.
Kate B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
Whacky

Different, clean, comfortable
9
Great all round
Emily W. Par Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
Nice stay

location, in-room magazines, speedy service
7
It was an enjoyable stay.
L. Par Philippines, 8. november 2014
Cute Hotel

Location food and shopping
7,7
Very comfortable
Sapphire H. Par United States of America, 8. november 2014
1 for food because I have never ate at the hotel

Location, service, and phone
8
Overall I rate this hotel 3.5-4 stars because our bathroom wasn't very clean. Not sure if the vents work properly because every time after shower, the bathroom is extremely stuffy. The moister from this causes mold and was not properly cleaned and maintained. 11/2014
Ta C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. november 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, Clean and Great Location.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02