eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inngang The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Resepsjon The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Gjesterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Bad The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom
The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Suiterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Treningsrom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Møterom The Luxe Manor Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3558 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3558)
Sorter etter:
Tang C. Par Hong Kong, 16. oktober 2014
location is gd

service .location .and room enviroment
10
Lieu P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
good hotel

near to shopping area
9
Fantastic
Ka Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. oktober 2014
Comfy Room

Comfy room, extremely good location and staff are nice.
9,3
Room is a bit small though.
Michael S. Par Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Shopping Spree

Well located, easy access for food and shopping most within walking distance, there is a clubbing street just behind the hotel
7,3
Hotel staffs need more training and consumer focus. Drive and parking is a hazard.
Oyunzul D. Par Mongolia, 11. oktober 2014
Not so good

Nothing
5,7
Bed was too small for 2 people. Night shift Staff was rude.
Oky S. Par Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
sophisticated

clean, perfect location, great design
10
It's great and so pleased
Muilen L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Very cheap compare to previous yrs! Perfect!!

Great location, service, comfortable room wz free upgradinh n nice decor!!
10
Perfect n very good price if to compare to previous years! Great location, comfortable rooom, gud bfast, service and shuttle bus.
Jonathan C. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Excellent!

Great Staff, Neat Rooms and good food!
10
Wai I. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 2. oktober 2014
nice Location

good location, smart phone, nice breakfast
6,7
the hotel is a bit old as my expected
Valentina P. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
a gem in the city

location, warm and healthy soya milik at breakfast time, friendly staff.
8,3
The Luxe Manor is one of gems in HK. The property is part of Small Luxury Hotel (SLH) group thus it maintains up to the good to great standards. The proximity to and from Kowloon Station (Airport Express route) is as well excellent (10-15 mins by cab). There was a friendly male staff initiated giving us a bottle of wine to have on our first-arrival day. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and we would love to come back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Luxe Manor HongkongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - InngangThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - GjesteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - BadThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - SuiteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - TreningsromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - MøteromThe Luxe Manor Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06