eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Gjesterom The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Gjesterom The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Gjesterom The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hage The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hage
Område Ubud Antall rom: 95
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 607 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (607)
Sorter etter:
Alyson H. Reiste alene Australia, 21. september 2014
Chilled glamour

The staff, the pools, the grounds
8
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Michelle C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 22. august 2014
AMAZING!

gardens and swimming pools and decoration
9
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Anne-Sophie D. Par France, 3. august 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration

fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
6,3
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
John K. Familie med store barn United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service

Ellie, the manager and the customer service
7,3
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Bonnie L. Reiste alene Canada, 8. juni 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly

room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
8,7
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Weiwei Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. april 2014
excellent

great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
9,7
great experience, will stay again for sure.
Allan S. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 18. mars 2014
Nice garden but old smelly rooms

Garden pools size
4,3
The mansion has one of the loveliest gardens with 5-6 great pools and if you dont care about the rooms this place is excellent and romantic. The rooms though If you have those are very bad. The room was smelly and the bed was hard like a rock. We have been in many hotels in ubud and this one is defienetly not worth the money if you care about the room.
Kok C. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Comfortable stay.

Comfortable bed, great environment, good breakfast.
7,7
Overall is good but there's a lot of mosquitos, room wifi not stable. Value for money to stay a night.
Meifeng X. Par China, 10. januar 2014
beautiful but price high and transport not good

service, hotel design and management
5,7
good experience, the hotel is really very big, took us 1 hour to go around, but the location is far from Ubud center, must take the shuttle bus or taxi, not convenient
Dominik K. Par Germany, 3. januar 2014
good location, middle class hotel

friendly and helpful staff, the garden area and pool, proximity to Ubud
7
- staff is nice and eager to help, allowed us to change room after one night - rooms with nice design but updating could be done - no mosquito nets unfortunately, would have been really useful. The room we moved to after the first night had one but did not cover the bed fully and hence did not do the job. - internet not strong in all areas and non existing in our room - breakfast was ok but not special - close to Ubud, only 10 minutes by scooter (which can be rented for 40K-50K IDR per day) - nice garden and pool area but covers on sunbeds could be cleaner also some of the curtains they use as space dividers or as decorative aspects. - Gym exists of only two machines which are not worth mentioning - Spa is nice but very high price for the area. Generally an ok hotel in a good location with nice garden areas to relax but should be considered standard level and was slightly overprized.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GjesteromThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GjesteromThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GjesteromThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GolfbaneThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - UtsiktThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - UtsiktThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - OmgivelserThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - HageThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InngangThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GjesteromThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GjesteromThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GjesteromThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - MøteromThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - DansesalThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06