Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bad The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 193 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Chung H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. mars 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. mars 2014
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Par Russia, 5. februar 2014
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. januar 2014
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.
Mohd K. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. desember 2013
Best Budget Hotel

Clean, friendly staff, nice design
10
it a wonderful to stay in marQ hotel due to the price, friendly and warm staff, very helpful even they( the marq staff) know the basic english. The hotel also provide a very reasonable price to Phi phi island, james bond island and several phuket island. They also can arrange a transportation to/from Airport. good to know : you can take a "tuk-tuk" for THB200 or Taxi motorcycle for THB40 to any area in patong. I'll stay in this hotel again...
Krystal D. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2013
Very nice stay

Centrally located, friendly staff, very clean rooms
10
Clean rooms, impressed with the price and the friendly staff
Ka L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. november 2013
Quality exceeds its cost

The staff are very friendly and they always serve you in an excellent level to cater your needs
8,3
Chieng Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. november 2013
Great and nice

Comfortable, well design and friendly stafs
9,3
The room is in a great design and the bed is very comfortable. The hotel near a lot of restaurant as well. The staff is friendly and able to communicate in English.
Vanessa W. Par Singapore, 2. november 2013
It was really enjoyable with attentive staff:)

clean, nice balcony and attentive staff:)
8
the stay was great! we wanted to extend but the rooms were full. they made necessary arrangement to help us move to the adjacent hotel:)
Richard H. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. oktober 2013
absolutely satisfied

cheap, friendly/helpful owner and staff, clean
9
If you want quiet place, the marq is a perfect place. Price is absolutely cheap. Nice and Artistic room and very clean. Even though beach isn't near from hotel you still can walk within 30 min max or my suggestion you can rent motorcycle to explore more about Patong. I would like stay there again if I'm going to Patong in the future.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Marq Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02