eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 107 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter etter:
Doug S. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. januar 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
April D. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. august 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. august 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
James P. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. juni 2014
Accessible and good service

Convenient and accessible location
6
Had a hassle free stay in the hotel
Jon O. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mai 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. mai 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mai 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A06