eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 111 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (111)
Sorter etter:
Daniel L. Par United States of America, 14. mars 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. januar 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. desember 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. desember 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. august 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. august 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
James P. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. juni 2014
Accessible and good service

Convenient and accessible location
6
Had a hassle free stay in the hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B01