eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 102 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter etter:
April D. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. august 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. august 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
Jon O. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mai 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. mai 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mai 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. mars 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. desember 2013
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.
Nenita B. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. desember 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Par Philippines, 21. november 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A05