eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 99 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sorter etter:
Andres E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. august 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Jon O. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mai 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. mai 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mai 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. mars 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. desember 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Par Philippines, 21. november 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Par United Kingdom, 14. oktober 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juli 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A05