eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 408 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter etter:
Yong W. Par Hong Kong, 14. februar 2015
good location and near sheung wan MTR

good location and near sheung wan MTR
9
David K. Småbarnsfamilie Belgium, 12. februar 2015
Very Disappointed
3
I left 30 minutes after checkin I was so disappointed, I travel very frequently to Hong Kong and at this rate you can get much better. There is barely no reception, no help for the luggage, no service !! rooms look worst then on the picture. Big Disappointment, they won't see me there anymore !!
Jiaxin M. Gruppe Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Superb Location!

Location , Space/Size , Comfort
7
Value for money, superb location, very decent room size and amenities , near a lot of good food options!
Stanley T. Par Australia, 7. februar 2015
Great value for Hong Kong

Free phone room upgrade breakfast
9
Stanley T. Par Australia, 3. februar 2015
Great getaway

Service comfort free use of mobile phone
8,3
Great value for this boutique hotel. Helpfull professional friendly staff
Hung C. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. februar 2015
great

locationlocation location
6,3
Good
Marshelle M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. januar 2015
hongkong stay made comfortable

service.late check out.prompt service
9
Andrew A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07