eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 337 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sorter etter:
Theresa T. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2014
HK Trip Aug 2014

Near MTR, Friendly staff and some shopping.
7,3
The room was clean but toilet/bathroom was too transparent when you are sharing room with friend. They should install special lighting effects like the Eclat boutique hotel in Taipei so that guests don't have to keep drawing the blinds up and down when using the toilet to avoid embarrasement.
Chutimon T. Par Thailand, 7. august 2014
Very Good

BED T.V. CLEAN
8,3
Fiona B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. juli 2014
Excellent

room, bathroom, sep room
8,3
Fantastic..a wonderful hotel. the room are great and the nespresso machine was such a perfect touch. love the separate room especially to have meals and work.. wish they had a better way to get luggage in the entry then the steps..
Mei Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
good location

good location near to eateries
6,7
Erin D. Par United States of America, 12. juli 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. juli 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Foretningsreisende Israel, 11. juli 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. juni 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Foretningsreisende Canada, 22. juni 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01