Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 499 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (499)
Sorter etter:
Andrew D. Par Australia, 10. april 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yun Y. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seanghee P. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 23. mars 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eng K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. mars 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pranav K. Reiste alene India, 13. mars 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eun-Young H. Par South Korea, 11. februar 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mukund B. Par India, 10. februar 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jae H. Familie med store barn South Korea, 7. februar 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tidarat M. Familie med store barn Thailand, 31. januar 2016
Great Location, Nice room.

Location, Living room, Staff
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline G. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. januar 2016
The Mercer Hotel your Apt in HKG

Location, room layout, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. The room size and layout makes one feel as if you have your own apartment in Hong Kong. The free mini bar and kitchenette are an added plus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01