eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 371 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (371)
Sorter etter:
Idan B. Foretningsreisende Israel, 18. november 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9,7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.
Gin W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7,3
The Mini bar and breakfast was a plus, but me and my family didn't quite use it or ate breakfast in the hotel. Free bottle water in the gym and breakfast hall was a plus too. For people who just needs a place to sleep and basics this is very well located, walked up and down from IFC mall, central, and landmark and back for the past 3 days. Bed was comfy enough but maybe because tired. Wifi connection is good except in the toilet. Weekends a bit noisy because the bar by the road was so happening. Not the hotel's fault but if you're a light sleeper request for a higher level.
Jane C. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Good and bad aspects of stay

location; reasonable breakfast; pleasant staff
5,7
I will contact customer support once I find out how to!It would have been useful to have a link or contact details here
Ryuzo S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 7. november 2014
Calm, Comfortable

Relax to stay, Very accommodating staffs, Quiet place
9
The hotel staffs are always very kind. Relax and Refresh, while my stay.
Michelle S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. november 2014
great hotel in a great location

location was good since it was just less than 5 mins walk to the MTR station. good food within the vicinity as well!
9,3
The room was nice and bathroom was big for hong kong standard. Best of all it came with free mini bar which was a perk!
Bhavna R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. november 2014
Excellent studio apptts

Spacious,free mini bar and rates
9,3
Very good and luxurious at a reasonalble price.
Nigel T. Par Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Awesome

Free mini bar. Good toiletries.
9
Not bad for the price

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C01