Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 448
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (448)
Sorter etter:
Michael P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. juli 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline M. Par Ireland, 23. juli 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stella K. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juli 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan R. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecile G. Reiste alene France, 12. juli 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Calvin N. Par Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rinah V. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephane A. Foretningsreisende France, 26. juni 2015
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlos P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. juni 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Spacious, clean room with superb service

Prompt service, clean room, good location
9,3
Excellent stay at The Mercer. Good location, good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03