Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Agdao, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 54 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 3. november 2012
Greit og rent hotell

Glimrende betjening
8
Greit og rent hotel men vart vekt på natta av hunde støy og hane som gol. Ellers var opholdet greit strålende og hjelpsom betjening.
Jay D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 28. april 2016
Service is satisfactory
4
The staff are polite and helpful
Wayne J. Par Canada, 20. desember 2015
Good

The Manager at the front desk was very helpful and friendly
9,3
Good
Rosa L. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. november 2015
The best hotel in davao

Room,staff and location
8,3
Brent P. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. oktober 2015
mid week stay

the cafe food
7
Steps only,no lift Make sure you put a time on your breakfast sheet,as the staff did not ring to confirm a time. Polite staff
Anna A. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. august 2015
Great hotel

Room, food, location
9,3
Room was spacious. Public transportation isn't a problem. The hotel café had great value-for-money food. Would stay here again.
Darren B. Reiste alene Australia, 3. august 2015
love this hotel

Staff Amazing Rooms and Location
9,3
I loved my room far too big for me but very well designed and comfortable loved the reception staff made me feel.super welcome.. nice to see a happy face when one travels so often
Sipco M. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 30. juli 2015
ok
9
Great, simple, has all you need.
Camille K. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Good for business travel

cleanliness, staff, food
8,3
Camille K. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Good for business travelers

Food, Cleanliness and Room
8
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao CityThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - RestaurantThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FasiliteterThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - InngangThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02