Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Bad The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Restaurant The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Bad The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inngang The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 45 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (45)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 3. november 2012
Greit og rent hotell

Glimrende betjening
8
Greit og rent hotel men vart vekt på natta av hunde støy og hane som gol. Ellers var opholdet greit strålende og hjelpsom betjening.
Camille K. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Good for business travel

cleanliness, staff, food
8,3
Marita A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. april 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8,7
Elena C. Foretningsreisende Russia, 26. mars 2015
nice room

room, staff,
6,7
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Joseph G. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Two thumbs up!

Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
9
Toru O. Reiste alene Japan, 3. desember 2014
my stay

cleen and good place
8
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 1. august 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 15. april 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 6. mars 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Par Netherlands, 4. februar 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao CityThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - RestaurantThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FasiliteterThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - InngangThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - The Metropolis Suites Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B08