eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gjesterom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Bad The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 38 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 3. november 2012
Greit og rent hotell

Glimrende betjening
8
Greit og rent hotel men vart vekt på natta av hunde støy og hane som gol. Ellers var opholdet greit strålende og hjelpsom betjening.
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 1. august 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Thomas D. Par Netherlands, 4. februar 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Gruppe Philippines, 29. desember 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Par United States of America, 22. september 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. juli 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mars 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. februar 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. Par New Zealand, 24. desember 2012
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8,3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GjesteromThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - The Metropolis Suites Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C02