Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Minotel Phuket - Bad The Minotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Minotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Minotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Bad The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Minotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Minotel Phuket - Strand
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sigvard S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. juli 2012
Ok sentral beliggenhet men slitt.

Stille og roligt.
6,3
Det ligger fint til med gangavstand til det meste. Til stranda tar det 3 min. Skal du å handle eller på nattlivet i Bangla Road så briker du ikke mere en 10 min. Det er en skole rett over veien så her kan du våkne til glade unger som hilser og synger hver morgen før skolestart.
Utelivstips: Bare 10 min. gange til Bangla Road men samtidig slipper du støyen derfra hvis du vil ha ro.
Owais K. Reiste alene Canada, 22. februar 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Reiste alene Israel, 9. februar 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Reiste alene Italy, 2. februar 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Gruppe Canada, 29. desember 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Par Australia, 22. mai 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Reiste alene Denmark, 7. mars 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Gruppe China, 20. februar 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Gruppe China, 18. februar 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Par Australia, 6. januar 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BadThe Minotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Minotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Minotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - BadThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Minotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B08