Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 73 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. juli 2012
Ok sentral beliggenhet men slitt.

Stille og roligt.
6,3
Det ligger fint til med gangavstand til det meste. Til stranda tar det 3 min. Skal du å handle eller på nattlivet i Bangla Road så briker du ikke mere en 10 min. Det er en skole rett over veien så her kan du våkne til glade unger som hilser og synger hver morgen før skolestart.
Utelivstips: Bare 10 min. gange til Bangla Road men samtidig slipper du støyen derfra hvis du vil ha ro.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Depei L. Reiste alene Canada, 18. januar 2016
so so

not very close the beach, small gate and not incl. breakfast
6,3
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zaw Z. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. november 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. Only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James H. Par Australia, 31. oktober 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Owais K. Reiste alene Canada, 22. februar 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gal H. Reiste alene Israel, 9. februar 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francesco S. Reiste alene Italy, 2. februar 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan H. Gruppe Canada, 29. desember 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas C. Par Australia, 22. mai 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claus J. Reiste alene Denmark, 7. mars 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BadThe Minotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Minotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - BadThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Minotel Phuket - StrandThe Minotel Phuket - InngangThe Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Minotel Phuket - InngangThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Minotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02