Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 3345
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3345)
Sorter etter:
Lau K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Excellent location

Nice designer concept room
8
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Lisa K. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal

Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
7,3
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Caroline K. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Location good

Location, Luxury and varieties of food
9
Very good. Good location. Just step out the hotel is the Miramall. Very convenient.
Chan T. Par Macau, 16. juni 2015
Resolution should be more fantastic...

location, free wifi, birthday amenities
7
I was celebrating my bday there, upon check-in the receptionist greeted me in mandarin, maybe they are serving guests mainly from China. They should speak in Cantonese or English in order to show their culture and local characteristics of Hong Kong, and personalize the service after the guest was verified. Then I learnt that my room type got shower room only. I had to ask how I can get a room with a bathtub but what the receptionist presented the paid for upgrade plan sounded totally not attractive because of the sales technique. I hoped they could try to do anything special on me for the purpose of my stay this time, finally it came up with nothing until I expressed my disappointment. I returned for the room key after my late lunch and finally they did something for me, and said "Happy birthday" for the very first time instead of my arrival. I was wondering why they didn't take care of it well to show the hotel is able to step ahead forward…
Jane C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Right choice

Good Locaton, good rate and good services
8
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Shir C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Very nice designer hotel with excellent location

1. Very good customer experience with nice spa and pool and customer service.
8,3
Very satisfied : 1) free smartphone with free local and overseas call 2) excellent pool and gym 3) very nice designer decor 4) staff is very polite
Alex H. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. juni 2015
Great hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location, facilities, service all excellent. Would recommend
8,3
Kitikorn L. Par Thailand, 7. juni 2015
Good

Location
9,3
Nicholas C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. juni 2015
Convenient

Convenient, cozy, good location
7,7
It was great and there is a lot shops nearby
David W. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
Best Hotel to stay in Hong Kong

Modern, Great Location, Comfortable
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07