eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2951 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2951)
Sorter etter:
Adeline C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. september 2014
Convenient, clean and comfortable

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8
Satisfied and pleasant experience
Justin H. Foretningsreisende Fiji, 21. september 2014
Great location, simple and nice. Good gym too.

Gym, breakfast buffet, location
8
Great - I've stayed here several times and will continue to do so.
Lord N. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Business in Hong Kong

Dinner at Whisk, Breakfast in the Club Room
6,3
FINE, always a bit of a language problem.
Li M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
new clean with great location

cleaniness, location, easy access to mall, live music
9,7
was great, 50m away frkm MTR station, attached to the mall, great for both working or holiday. live band was good in the lobby lounge.
Oranee T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. september 2014
Good and will be suggest to friends

1. Modern 2. Free mobile 3. Service
8,3
Comfortable and 38 degree warm shower was so great
Duangporn P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 18. september 2014
Love it!

Service / Location / Cleanliness
9
Love the view from our room the most!. We can see the garden which surrounded by all the buildings and it made us feel peaceful. The location is great as we can walk around for shopping and dining and not so far from the subway station too. The service is very impressive! Everything is great. Only if the airport shuttle bus will stop right in front of the hotel, that will be awesome!
Wee P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. september 2014
Great location

Location, location and location
7,7
Booked the suite but was told not given access to the club lounge since booking was from agoda. A little disappointing that this was not highlighted
Soh D. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Hotel is great, but when staff send things up bad

Everything is there.
7,7
Resha A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 15. september 2014
nice trip

nice service
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C02