Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2635 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2635)
Huang S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 21. april 2014
good location

near MRT, downtown
9,7
Kai-Fang T. Par Taiwan, 20. april 2014
Best Hotel to celebrate Birthday.

Nice staff, Best Location, Nice design
9,3
I booked the courtyard room to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday, but duty manager upgrade my room type to suite and offer us late check out. This is the best hotel I have ever went. Most go there if I have chance!!
Yong K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2014
convenient, comfortable, centralize.

New, Elegant, Modern
9
big room, clean, and new
Loo P. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. april 2014
Mira Hotel Stay

Good location, Clean, Professional
8
Stay in Mira hotel was good as there was free wifi avaliable. In addition, the room was clean and tidy. Great choice for a hotel in hong kong.
Colin W. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Dont stay anywhere else

modern rooms, great staff, great location
9,7
I think this is the best modern hotel in Hong Kong
Richard M. Par United States of America, 4. april 2014
Excellent

Great staff great location. Breath service
10
Wonderful. We will return next time I Hong Kong
Lim C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. april 2014
comford and good service

clean , good location and new design hotel
8
satisfactory
Leon L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. mars 2014
ok

hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
8
hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
Lim S. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mars 2014
Great

Comfort, easy access to shopping, service
8
Great
Hung L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 21. mars 2014
Great stay in this hotel

Nice design, clean room and friendly staff
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B02