eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2808 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2808)
Sorter etter:
Sze N. Foretningsreisende China, 23. juli 2014
it's nice

very convenient for this location
7
Wei L. Gruppe Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Excellent.

Check in and out is a breeze. Very helpful hotel staff. Modern room designs.
9,7
Calvin P. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Fruitful trip, shop and eat till contented

Very near to some very trendy shopping malls Convenient to most things Very classy hotel
8,7
Feel very good everytime I step into the hotel. Staff are all very friendly and polite.
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
beautiful design hotel

beautiful design, good service, comfortable
10
beautiful design, good service, comfortable, feel like home
Fong K. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Spa Suite

Location
8,3
Good.
Fong K. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Spa Suite Go for It Baby!

Location, Luxury, Opulent.
8,7
Rooms ending with 47 have no good views. Rooms ending are probably Spa Suite with limited views, but it in-room steam and jacuzzi bath facilities are superb for couples on honeymoon or on a rendezvous.
Yvonne T. Par Australia, 5. juli 2014
Enjoyable and lots of food

Location, free smart phone use, clean
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, although our room wasn't ready until 4pm we were upgraded to a suite room which was great and made uproar the delay. Each room is provided with a free smart phone which was awesome using the gps and navigations.
Chanikarn C. Gruppe Thailand, 3. juli 2014
If i come to hongkong again i will chooes this .

It near the shopping area it a luxury hotel and i very love this hotel .
6,7
It a popula in hong kong and most of thai people stay at the mira hotel
Phatchara S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 2. juli 2014
Shopping trip in hongkong

Locatiion food and Gym
10
I really enjoy staying at The Mira hotel, for our holiday.
Tuck J. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Near major shopping areas - Free use of smartphone

Complimentary use of Smartphone which includes google maps, internet surfing and local and international calls. Proximity to shopping and local dining in Kowloon. Chic decor.
7,7
It was a good hotel to stay in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A02