eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 3034 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3034)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Good Price, Nice place

Location, Price, Food
8
Comfortable room, friendly staff.
Lee P. Par Taiwan, 16. november 2014
Great Stay

Location, technology, comfortable room
8,3
Very good, great location and room, very accessible to everything.
Perapong M. Par Thailand, 16. november 2014
Great Location

Great Service Nice Hotel
8,7
Yap N. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
shopping paradise nearby

nice front desk staff , clean and comfort
7,7
best location for shopping and dinning .....
Bih J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. november 2014
very modern contemporary cosy room

good location, friendly staff, daily room service
9,7
very comfortable, close to shopping and amenities
Kwan H. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. november 2014
good mira

clean. fancy. service
10
it's awsome
Ho N. Par Hong Kong, 10. november 2014
Just so-so

Location, buffet breakfast, an indoor swimming pool
6,7
The staying experience is just so-so but not great. We saw hair in the jacuzzi when we checked in the spa suite. The hotel room didn't give us a relaxing feel, maybe because there is no much view; the hotel staff is polite and helpful in general. The shower head in the couple spa room in the miraspa was broken. I don't think I will book this hotel again unless there is a great promotional rate.
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 10. november 2014
mira view

location friendly staff i got upgraded
9
Jose B. Foretningsreisende Venezuela, 6. november 2014
Good and clean hotel

Food, service staff, clean
9,7
Piyapha P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 2. november 2014
comfortable stay

food, handy smart phone, pillow menu
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A07