eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 3214 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3214)
Sorter etter:
Wendy G. Par Philippines, 27. mars 2015
Nice

Comfort, location, service
8,7
Good hotel
Apirat P. Reiste alene Thailand, 22. mars 2015
Perfect but

quality of bed, cleanliness and location
9
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Liu Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. mars 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
9,3
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Ding W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. mars 2015
fantastic location

location, room, staffs
8
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.
Ivon L. Par Malaysia, 10. mars 2015
Comfort stay

great location, near shopping area and MTR
7,7
comfort stay, a bit overprice, good service
Ivon L. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. mars 2015
Great location and comfort stay

superb location, near shopping area, MTR and eatery
7,3
comfort stay, overpriced
Lawrence O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. mars 2015
Mira is always an exceptional hotel.

One must experience the handy room phone that you can take around the city that serves as a hotspot too! Fantastic!
9
Always great! But may I suggest to Agoda to make available a print out of the hotel address in the local language to help us with the cab ...
Wee M. Par Singapore, 27. februar 2015
Overall its great

a stylish accommodation surrounded by retro estate. The service was superb, greeted by the warm and nice housekeeper. Location is consider convenient.
9
Great. Will never get hungry with late hours 茶餐厅 around. Hotel is clean and safe. And the design of the hotel is that our room won't face residentials or outside building, the window from our hotels oversees the pub/garden inside the hotel. You will know what I am saying if u stay in hk before. Room was small though, but adequate enough. Who will stay in room when you are in HK. Except if you are a heavy duty shopper, space might be constraint for 2 pax or more. Cleanliness is important to me. Everything looks very new and urban. Demerit will be no direct airport express from the hotel, need to push luggage for 5-10mins to pick up point. Spa service is pretty steep in price and not much good massage place around.
Margaret B. Par Australia, 26. februar 2015
Recent evaluation

Position, attentiveness, standard of rooms.
10
Excellent
Monnie T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. februar 2015
Comfort hotel

Centrally located, comfort room, tasty breakfast
8
Overall was good!! Definitely will come back again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A01