eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2940 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2940)
Sorter etter:
Lord N. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Business in Hong Kong

Dinner at Whisk, Breakfast in the Club Room
6,3
FINE, always a bit of a language problem.
Li M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
new clean with great location

cleaniness, location, easy access to mall, live music
9,7
was great, 50m away frkm MTR station, attached to the mall, great for both working or holiday. live band was good in the lobby lounge.
Resha A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 15. september 2014
nice trip

nice service
9,3
James S. Foretningsreisende Canada, 9. september 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Par Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Par Thailand, 8. september 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Phaiboon A. Gruppe Thailand, 7. september 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Sue S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 7. september 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Cecil A. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C06