Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 3384
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3384)
Sorter etter:
Saad A. Foretningsreisende Germany, 27. juli 2015
Nice design hotel

design, service, location
9
I stayed in the spa suite. The suite was very nice, I love the design of the hotel. Staff is very friendly, food is great. Overall an excellent choice!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bordin T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. juli 2015
Excellent

Location, Room and Service
9,3
What can I say apart from Excellent. This was not my first time at the Mira and the hotel really maintain their standard; something beyond my expectation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutattra S. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2015
Great location

Location service
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isauro J. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2015
Had a fabulous time

Swimming pool, location and service
8
I always stay in Mira hotel. Nothing has changed....it is still super nice! I got to swim every morning before serious shopping starts at 10am. Haha
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chai W. Par Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Location is the best part

Location, hardwork of housekeeping ladies and handy phone for foreign visitor
7,3
It was great, pleasant and will visit again provided the courtesy of the front desk receptionists are improved. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loong S. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
Beautiful escapade

Location, room condition, check-in service
8,3
Wonderful as always. As a returning visitor to the hotel I'm still impressed with the excellent client service level. Keep it up
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chow G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
One of my favourite hotel in Hong Kong

great location, handy phone really help, variet choice of restaurant
8,3
Will always be one of my choice when chosing hotel in Kowloon.Only one thing I felt annoyed of is the lobby always crowded n long que when check in n check out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03