Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 3528 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3528)
Sorter etter:
Jose L. Par Philippines, 10. februar 2016
Room and location was good

Room, cleanliness, location
9
The room was big enough considering that I got the studio room although there were no photos in the website. The only difference from the deluxe room is that it doesn't have a bath tub. The location is also good. You can find it from exit TST B1. Note that the entrance is along Kimberly road and not Nathan road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Probir C. Forretningsreisende India, 1. februar 2016
Disappointed with Hotel Room

Location and food
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoang O. Par Vietnam, 30. januar 2016
Not bad

Convenient, clean, friendly
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oei L. Par Indonesia, 28. januar 2016
Clean, comfortable and gd location

gd location, comfortable and clean
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny Y. Reiste alene Canada, 11. januar 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in hongkong. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny Y. Reiste alene Canada, 7. januar 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in Macao. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isauro J. Par Philippines, 29. desember 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, location and rooms
7,7
The studio was a bit small but very cozy nontheless. Maybe because it was peak season, the rooms were available after 3pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lalita B. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 29. desember 2015
5-star hotel in good location

new and modern, clean, easy access to malls / restaurants / shopping area
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isauro J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2015
Everything is perfect until..

Location, pool, room
7,7
I normally stay in this nice hotel when I go to Hong kong. This time I was with my children. I was surprised to discover that the mini bar is not free anymore. It has been always free or drink all you can but this time the front desk personnel said it is not. I wonder why the sudden change without advice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 27. desember 2015
Hotel room conditions

The location of the hotel is quite convenient and also the indoor pool is quite good.
5
The condition of the room was bad . There was some hairs hanging on the shower when we arrived and the pillow case was dirty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04