Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bad The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse
Område Candidasa Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 262
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (262)
Sorter etter:
Aza E. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Just nice

Staff setting environment
7
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pospisil G. Reiste alene Australia, 25. juli 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Room size, cleanliness and comfort
9,7
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poovamma C. Reiste alene India, 14. juli 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated

Location
3,7
Was glad to check out!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelina M. Reiste alene Switzerland, 6. juli 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa

The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
8
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aza E. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Comfy and Nice

Privacy, location, staff
7,7
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jens B. Gruppe Germany, 9. juni 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview

There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
9,3
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mallikarjun J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. mai 2015
good hotel

location
9,3
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefanie K. Par Germany, 16. mai 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel

Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
9,3
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ratna N. Par Indonesia, 11. mai 2015
exiting

view, lication, price
8
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. mai 2015
love Candidasa

Comfortable clean beds and room. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful. Thank you Made!! Fabulous pool. Nice and cool - a rare find in bali
9,3
Location fabulous. Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Pool itself lovely overlooking Candidasa beach. Area around the pool needs a facelift and pool maybe difficult for older people to get in and out as no stairs/railing. They are planning renovations early 2016.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01