Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 278 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (278)
Sorter etter:
Carol V. Reiste alene New Zealand, 1. mai 2016
Lovely seaside stay
6,3
Very simple accomodation close to everything pleasant staff and clean rooms loved my stay here. Lots of time doesn't in the pool and did is also good and reasonably priced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin Y. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 9. april 2016
Great spot in Candidasa
6,3
We had two adjoining rooms just steps away from the infinity pool. Very spacious and well appointed but a little dark inside. Staff were extremely friendly and helped us arrange bike and car rentals and good rates for onward travel. Wifi was patchy in rooms but that is our only complaint, would definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anak A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Nice Hotel
5
Good location, we love the swimming pool. The building need renovation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fitriyah W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. desember 2015
Its a nice place but the service was terrible.

Good view. Good location
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Par Australia, 15. november 2015
Poor maintenance and cleanliness

Pool area and breakfast
3,7
If you focus entirely on the pool area and view of the sea and ignore or forgive the numerous shortcomings and poor maintenance because of this single feature, you may enjoy this hotel. If torn towels, cracked plates, corroded bathroom fittings, leaking ceilings, unsafe paths and lighting, no steps into the pool, bare light bulbs and poor security worry you, then you may find the pool area not quite enough to justify a stay. Its a shame that the management have let this potentially great hotel slip into such disrepair. The staff seem to spend most of their time sitting around chatting, rather than maintaining the hotel. The tables look to have never been wiped down in many years. With a concerted effort (and minimal cost), the staff could have the hotel in better condition within a couple of weeks. The management seem to be hoping that the pool and sea front area will keep people coming back - a flawed business model indeed. Anyone can wander into the pool area from the beach (no gate or security staff) day or night. The door locks are very flimsy and it feels quite unsafe.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William M. Par Australia, 8. september 2015
great location

location room price
8,7
great spot rooms nice staff great location awesome infinity pool great but needs renovating front and back but rooms fine a/c fridge tv great resturants next door and up and down road
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Genelle G. Reiste alene New Zealand, 1. september 2015
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool

Pool, staff, location
7
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keith M. Par Australia, 27. august 2015
Great place

friendly staff, great area, beach views
9,3
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aza E. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Just nice

Staff setting environment
7
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pospisil G. Reiste alene Australia, 25. juli 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Room size, cleanliness and comfort
9,7
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07