Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bad The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse
Område Candidasa Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 256
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (256)
Sorter etter:
Aza E. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Comfy and Nice

Privacy, location, staff
7,7
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Jens B. Gruppe Germany, 9. juni 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview

There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
9,3
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Mallikarjun J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. mai 2015
good hotel

location
9,3
great
Stefanie K. Par Germany, 16. mai 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel

Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
9,3
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Ratna N. Par Indonesia, 11. mai 2015
exiting

view, lication, price
8
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Ann P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. mai 2015
love Candidasa

Comfortable clean beds and room. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful. Thank you Made!! Fabulous pool. Nice and cool - a rare find in bali
9,3
Location fabulous. Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Pool itself lovely overlooking Candidasa beach. Area around the pool needs a facelift and pool maybe difficult for older people to get in and out as no stairs/railing. They are planning renovations early 2016.
Nurullaili F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 26. april 2015
best view at natia seaside hotel

the view - compliment once checkin - large room
8,7
Judie F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. april 2015
Tired

the staff were lovely and helpful.
5
The hotel has seen better days. Hotel half empty but rooms were allocated near to each other & at the noisy road end. Guests sitting outside their room extremely noisey. Bathroom over run with ants. Bed & pillows comfortable. Pool side seen better days. No steps into pool so quite dangerous. Lovely view out to sea. Lovely friendly staff.
Terri B. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. april 2015
One night stay

Close to shopping, food choices, and the pool at the hotel.
8
There is no beach access at the hotel. You need to walk along a very dangerous seaside ledge about 100 yards to access a beach area (or walk along the roadside).
Tim R. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mars 2015
relax,and unwind

pool staff bed
8,3
very enjoyable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C05