eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bad The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Resepsjon
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område Candidasa Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 219 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (219)
Sorter etter:
Marilyn D. Gruppe Australia, 7. juli 2014
Great place value for money

Position, comfy bed,b/fast
6,3
Lovely position, nice friendly staff,clean pool,terrific b/fast,would stay again on return to Candidasa
Tanja H. Par Finland, 16. juni 2014
Charming, small hotel with great ocean view

Great ocean view, friendly stuff, central location
7
Spacious rooms with basic facilities and lot of stowage. Needs a bit of renovation. Particularly friendly stuff. Central location near to restaurants and bars. Good value for money.
Mick O. Par Australia, 16. mai 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and great value for money

Value, the view and the small number of rooms.
8,7
Relaxing and cannot wait to return
Sophie M. Gruppe France, 25. april 2014
Acceptable

Easy to find, on the ocean, nice breakfast
6
The stay was average. The staff could improve on friendliness; we required an extra mattress that was quite pricey (150.000 Rp) compared to the rate of the room. The room and bedding could be cleaner. Breakfast was nice, the place is quiet and the one asset of that hotel is the stunning location of the pool overlooking the ocean.
Karl T. Par United Kingdom, 24. april 2014
A brief stay at the Nadia

friendly staff, location, cheap
7,3
The Natia is a good, basic hotel if you are looking for somewhere cheap. The staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good, but there was limited vegetarian choice for evening meals. However, there were some excellent local restaurants within walking distance. A criticism would be that there was a shortage of loungers by the pool and those that were there needed replacing. In addition the decor was very tired looking !
Maciej K. Par Poland, 16. april 2014
Nice hotel with a great value

Location, value, big rooms
8
Natia has seen better days, the rooms are a bit worn out, paint chipping here and there...but the rooms are big, clean and the hotel is located at the very seaside with a lovely pool, quiet surroundings and very friendly stuff. For the price I cant think of anything better - wouldn't mind staying longer.
Ron W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. april 2014
Great place to stay for the family

The bedroom with large and clean swimming pool was great and the food was excellent
10
We were a family of 6, 3 generations we had interlocking rooms which were large and kept very clean. The staff was so friendly. Swimming pool was fabulous. The breakfast you could choose from the menu. English breakfast continental breakfast American breakfast, etc. you don't get better than that. We stayed for four days wish we could've stayed much longer. The management couldn't be more helpful organising transport etc.
Ketut S. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8,3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. Reiste alene Canada, 21. januar 2014
room with no view

central quiet pool
6,7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. Reiste alene Australia, 11. desember 2013
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07