eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gjesterom The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bad The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Resepsjon The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Inngang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse
Område Candidasa Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 243 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (243)
Sorter etter:
Tim R. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mars 2015
relax,and unwind

pool staff bed
8,3
very enjoyable
Eric H. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. februar 2015
Pleasant surprise

Price, spacious rooms, swimming pool
7,7
Quite good, some maintenance needs to be done; such as bathroom plumbing, otherwise okay.
Valentina R. Gruppe Italy, 14. februar 2015
Nice stay

Staff, pool, location
7,7
We loved the pool with sea view. Staff helpful to organize our trip to the Gilis. Good breakfast. We booked a triple room and they just put a matress on the floor.
Cindy A. Familie med store barn Australia, 7. februar 2015
perfect

food location staff
10
Ira W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. januar 2015
Nice little hotel

Location, Pool, Room
7
The room was nice; big, clean and cozy. The bathroom needs a bit of maintenance, there was no hot water even during the scheduled time (yes they do have schedule for the hot water). The infinity pool was great and the view was superb. The location is adjacent to Candidasa good dining places. Try Warung Puspa rite across the street. The food was yumm2 and the ppl are friendly and very helpful. All in all Natia is a good choice. Sadly, I heard that the new owner is going to tear it down to build a modern style hotel. Please don't loose the traditional feel ....
Michael M. Reiste alene Australia, 26. januar 2015
Nice enough for the location.

Location, Poolside views, Quiet
6
It is a basic place that has shows a bit of wear & tear here and there. But it was nice & quiet, and handy location for other restaurants and places of interest nearby. Nice poolside views and ambience too.
Rachel S. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
good price and Location

The staff was friendly, rooms were clean with a mosquito net which is always elegant! The infinity pool was great as well over looking the ocean!
9,3
Good stay, quiet from the busy street that runs through the town. AC worked great and the free breakfast was very good for the price of the room. The only thing bad was the wifi, advertised in all rooms on agoda, but was only in the front area. Not even at the pool. Tv was only Indonesian language except 1 station at 10pm which had an English movie. All in all a good comfortable stay with a great bed!
Nguyen T. Gruppe Vietnam, 25. november 2014
Tired Looking hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
6,3
Stayed there for Friend's wedding nearby. Hotel really needs more fix up and maintenance. Great effort from housekeeping though. Our friend has a phobia for mirror and she switched to other orientation of the bed to avoid the mirror. The next day the staff moved the mattress to suit her orientation. Really Appreciated that.
Chantelle B. Par United Kingdom, 13. november 2014
Ok if only passing through

Location & infinity pool
6,3
We were a bit disappointed on arrival as the room was not cleaned very well - we had to ask for fresh bedding as there were facial hairs (beard trimmings) on our pillows. The hotel has potential to be of a high standard however the rooms are very tired looking & need renovating. This would not have mattered to us as much if the facilities were clean. The drainage was poor & the bathroom was discoloured due to water stains. The towels were very old & had holes in. There was ample choice for breakfast. We had 4 powercuts during our 2 day stay. The infinity pool was amazing with a beautiful view however there were very limited sunloungers & the ones available were shaded. Great central location with plently of restaurants nearby. The beach can be reached by moped - 50 ruppiah.
Richard P. Reiste alene Australia, 4. oktober 2014
good value

location, location, location
7,7
relaxing and comfortable. staff attentative and friendly

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - InngangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3B02