eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasse The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inngang The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inngang The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Resepsjon The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bad The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inngang The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasse The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inngang The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Nimmanhemin Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 175 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter etter:
Pansmon M. Reiste alene Thailand, 25. desember 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Jintana W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 18. oktober 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Zin N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. september 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Pi Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. september 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Kai L. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Brian A. Par Ireland, 2. juli 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Thanyalak P. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. juni 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
David C. Par United Kingdom, 20. februar 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Chaiya S. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. februar 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Varalee C. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. desember 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location

Price, Clealiness, Privacy
8,7
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InngangThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InngangThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ResepsjonThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InngangThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InngangThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GjesteromThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03