eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Bysentrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bad The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Resepsjon The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom
Område Bysentrum Antall rom: 109
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1010 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1010)
Sorter etter:
Christin J. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 19. juni 2013
Greit for en natt

Transport til pier, rent, ingenting mer
6,7
Niko M. Reiste alene Russia, 28. september 2014
A bit old hotel in the middle of Suratthani

free wifi, friendly staff
6,7
That time I tried to stay at the bigger room. Well, I can say nothing, the room is quite bigger, but still awful shower and hard mattress like in the smaller room. But, at least the ceiling is clean :)
Markus B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 7. september 2014
nobody speaks english

NOTHING
5,7
AVERAGE
Barbara O. Reiste alene Australia, 31. august 2014
Don't stay here if you want a good nights sleep

The food was awesome. Staff very frieldly and accommodating. Close to bus station.
5,3
In the daytime, it seems this would be a great place to stay, handy to everything, and looks good from the outside, but when I got to my room, it looked as though it had not been cleaned, there was even a pair of flip flops with dirty soles left behind, must have been by a previous guest. The bathroom was FILTHY, I was booked in for 2 nights, but after being kept awake by very loud music from within the hotel, Friday night went until 2am, and then lots of crowd noise for a long time after that. The staff offered to move me, but there would have been nowhere in the hotel where I would not hear the music. I really think this hotel is geared for people hooking up and staying the night than for travellers.
Sangyeol L. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. august 2014
high speed internet. good for stopover

1.spacious room 2.next to good bar (victor cafe) 3.strong internet speed
6,3
Everything is middle range. Price = level
Yew L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. august 2014
location and hotel value for money

good food, nice to river side and nice loaction
8
I there for business, but hotel is very central and easy to go anyway
Linh B. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juli 2014
Pleasant cheap hotel

Location. Location. Location
9
Loved it very convenient to get to the main area of Surat would stay again
Don Y. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
good sized room quick check in

quiet location...good pub on dorrstep
7,3
very good stay, nice room, quick check-in
Chakrin R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. juni 2014
good location

clean, city location,Safty
6,3
Sylvester R. Par Netherlands, 25. mai 2014
Comfortable stay near Suratthani nightlife

Great food, Near nightlife, big rooms
7,7
Had a nice stay. Room is great. Only thing that they must change is the bathroom. It has a strange layout (door gets wet when showering_ and entrance is about 1.70 M high so can almost not be used by foreigners or your will bump your head guaranteed. Maybe get a new flatscreen TV for the rooms too. For the rest recommendable and good value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BadThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ResepsjonThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C02