Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Bysentrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bad The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Resepsjon The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom
Område Bysentrum Antall rom: 109
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1060 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1060)
Sorter etter:
Christin J. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 19. juni 2013
Greit for en natt

Transport til pier, rent, ingenting mer
6,7
Pipat M. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 21. mai 2015
Good

Bed value clean
7,7
Will come back
Siranan J. Par Thailand, 19. mai 2015
Comfortable

Eat
5
Good
Michael E. Reiste alene Switzerland, 28. april 2015
Price/Value

Great value for price
8
Banlu S. Reiste alene Thailand, 13. april 2015
Room clean

-
7,3
Ingolf R. Par Norway, 2. april 2015
The One Hotel Surat

Location, breakfast , Big room
7,3
Ok, stay with value for the money. Walking distance to night market and shopping mall.
Anchalee K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. mars 2015
Not that good!

location, car park
4
The room is run down, hard bed and bad smell from A/C. Water leak from the fridge. Location is ok,not far from a night market. This place is not the first choice if you have your own car, stay somewhere else! But it is ok for people who stop over and need to get public transfer to samui or phangan island etc.
Shawn F. Gruppe Australia, 30. januar 2015
Nice stay

Pool, Dinner, value
9
It was a nice out of the way hotel. Lucky we had our own transport otherwise it would have been difficult. The hotel was nice and basic. The pool was good. The meals were nice and large. Price of meals was also good. Staff were nice and friendly.
Sajeephan M. Gruppe Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Tired rooms

car parking
4,7
ants and 2 cockroaches in my room! and the music from Pub behind my room was loundly even though the door and window were closed. This is the 4th time that I stayed at this hotel and found room looks very tired. I may find new hotel in next visit.
Ruth H. Par United Kingdom, 17. januar 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, price
8,3
Fine for a stopover

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BadThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ResepsjonThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3B01