eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Bysentrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bad The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Resepsjon The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Møterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom
Område Bysentrum Antall rom: 109
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 989 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (989)
Sorter etter:
Christin J. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 19. juni 2013
Greit for en natt

Transport til pier, rent, ingenting mer
6,7
Linh B. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juli 2014
Pleasant cheap hotel

Location. Location. Location
9
Loved it very convenient to get to the main area of Surat would stay again
Don Y. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
good sized room quick check in

quiet location...good pub on dorrstep
7,3
very good stay, nice room, quick check-in
Chakrin R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. juni 2014
good location

clean, city location,Safty
6,3
Sylvester R. Par Netherlands, 25. mai 2014
Comfortable stay near Suratthani nightlife

Great food, Near nightlife, big rooms
7,7
Had a nice stay. Room is great. Only thing that they must change is the bathroom. It has a strange layout (door gets wet when showering_ and entrance is about 1.70 M high so can almost not be used by foreigners or your will bump your head guaranteed. Maybe get a new flatscreen TV for the rooms too. For the rest recommendable and good value for money.
Banthita B. Gruppe Thailand, 22. mai 2014
Good!

Good food and nice place
7,7
Dennis Z. Gruppe Germany, 11. mai 2014
hotel is ok for a stopover

good location, big parking area, close to nightlife
6,7
Patompong P. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. april 2014
Comfortable

Service mind,Car park,low cost
9,3
Sarunya P. Par Thailand, 13. april 2014
Comfort hotel with great breakfast

bed, breakfast, good location
6,3
The bed & breakfast are good. Just only we found cockroach in our room so we asked the front staff to find another room for us.
Andrew B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. mars 2014
In a good location.

Good location, friendly staff, reasonable rate.
6,3
This hotel is cheap and conveniently located. Our stay was adequate.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - BadThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ResepsjonThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - MøteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - GjesteromThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The One Hotel Surat, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C04