Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 5148 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (5148)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sien S. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. april 2016
value for money stay
5
Food, entertainment center, shopping area & beach nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2016
Very nice hotel
6,7
Good hotel nice pools. Escalater not working but in general. Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adriana T. Reiste alene Australia, 24. april 2016
Solo trip
4,3
Rooms need to be maintained as they've deteriorated over the years. Shower didn't work properly and basin kept blocking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I really like the swimming pool! With very nice and clean water but the problem is the escalator not working.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellie T. Par Australia, 24. april 2016
Awesome location
6,7
Perfect location, value for money although the rooms are on the tiny side of things but besides that everything was good. Awesome roof top pool and bar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gita R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. april 2016
Buainess trip
5,3
Short period in 101 but satisfied with the servixes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim H. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Good location for fun,pub,
4
This area basically surrounding by pub, local brand shop, massage, western food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy A. Par Indonesia, 16. april 2016
Need improvement for security staff
4
Nice hotel with god location, but security guys around entrance are not friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01