Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 5155 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (5155)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandro C. Par Australia, 2. mai 2016
great overall
5,7
nice and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean L. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Review
5,3
4star clean n well maintained rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vickie W. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
amazing Bali :D
6,7
everything was just good enough, we will come back again soon ! :DDD
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tessa T. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. april 2016
Unlike the terminator, I won't be back.
3,7
Walls are paper thin, I could hear my neighbours' entire unsavory conversations. Staff weren't very pleasant or helpful. Was woken up early in the morning by screaming children at the pool - again because of the paper thin walls.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. april 2016
Not bad ...
4
Far from beach... I'm moslem and it's hard finding halal food near area. The room Is small and min fasilities, no sandals and no wardrope... 😪
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ritar D. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. april 2016
Awesome fun
6
Checked into hotel way past 9pm n was given a free upgrade to a premier room! That was just the best welcome. Staff are wonderful n sincere. Location is fantastic as well. The pool parties get cray cray. If you aren't the kind to party, get to the lap pool on the other side of the hotel. It has the quiet side n it has the cray cray side. Two thumbs up The One Legian. ;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sien S. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. april 2016
value for money stay
5
Food, entertainment center, shopping area & beach nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2016
Very nice hotel
6,7
Good hotel nice pools. Escalater not working but in general. Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08