Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 5075 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (5075)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xueli Y. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2016
Clean and secure

Clean and safe
9
The hotel lobby looks calming and relaxing. However, staff are not trained to recommend good eateries around the vicinity and this could be improved. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is simple so don't expect much. Kuta is a good location to stay at, it is much more organised than Semiyak. We will be back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Damian Z. Reiste alene Australia, 24. januar 2016
Cheap and nasty
4,3
The place is noisy and unclean, would not recommend for more than one night. Spend a little extra and stay somewhere nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony E. Par Australia, 24. januar 2016
A short stay is a good stay

Ashtrays, one of the receptionists Lisa was very good to upgrade me, breakfasts
6,7
Good for a night or two then get out of town. If you were going to stay here for any length of time, you'd be better finding a budget room somewhere. Legian has had its day. Too many touts out front selling garbage. Room service good at delivering cold food, don't try anything more than a club sandwich, even then there's better nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony E. Reiste alene Australia, 16. januar 2016
Good if booking online

Staff, comfort, security
7,3
Comfortabl beds pillows,sheets,, good competent staff. Very pleasant all round. Can be noisy Trolleys need rubber wheels..they are too loud Pools are good but usually crowded, you got a choice of 2 Cabanas upstairs good idea for collecting drunk sleep offs Breakfast good choice s, it's 75000rp each, but a cup of coffee in the lobby is 50000rp
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma V. Par Australia, 14. januar 2016
Great Location

location, security
6,7
Great location, right in the middle of the main street. Rooms were very small and bathroom was tiny and very unclean. Facilities in room were broken and falling off, lights worked some days and others they did not. Very popular hotel with young travellers, the rooftop pool was always raging. Staff were not very attentive at all, we had to call reception 3 times to get a room service menu. I would certainly not pay full price for this hotel as you would not be receiving value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rozi F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
1 night transit in DPS before early morning flight

1. Staff are very kind, friendly and super helpfull. 2. Love the rooftop swimming pool. 3 very clean room.
9,3
Overall was wonderful and I enjoyed my one night stayed at the one legian hotel, however the hot water doesn't seem to work at all. I had early morning departure and showered just before bed, like 10pm. I was waited till hoping to get warm water at least but unfortunately I had a cold shower. Had to wash my hair as well. So by the time I was done, it was pretty cold!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark M. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. januar 2016
legian 101

well located, clean and tidy, friendly staff
6,3
I booked online using Agoda, 3 rooms in total which were meant to come with daily breakfast, this was what was advertised on the website. When I printed out my accommodation confirmation just before departure I noticed that suddenly my booking did not include breakfast as a result I was out of pocket hundreds of dollars when I arrived, sorry agoda your algorithm is not working properly I am most disappointed in your service. The Hotel is too noisy for anyone over the age of 30, they insist on taking over the roof top swimming pool every afternoon at about 3-00pm and play very loud dance music, so loud you can't have any sort of conversation, as a result we were forced to go across the road to another hotel and sit by their pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syed F. Gruppe Singapore, 8. januar 2016
Excellent stay

Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful
8,3
It was a lovely stay, Starbucks at the lobby, clean clean clean rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01