Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 5178 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (5178)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Reiste alene Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Bra festläge, trevligt rum, bra pool.

Personalen, poolen och läget.
10
Vistelsen på hotellet var riktigt bra. Under tiden jag var på Bali blev jag rånad. Tyvärr fick jag inte äta mat på kredit, tills jag fått pengar från Sverige via Western Union, men jag hade turen att ha träffat en norsk kille under resans gång vars lokala vänner kunde hjälpa mig med pengar tills dess. Trots att hotellet inte var så villiga att hjälpa mig vid detta problem, avsaknad av både kontanter och kort pga. rån så var chauffören världens finaste som körde mig till flygplatsen vid hemfärd gratis. Frukosten var riktigt bra, rummen hemtrevliga och trots att det ligger väldigt nära de stora klubbarna var rummen tysta. Däremot är väggarna tunna, någonting jag upplevde när grannen hittat sig ett kvartitre-ragg. Overall kommer jag inte att leta efter annat hotell nästa gång jag besöker bali, jag kommer bo på The 1010 Bali Legian Hotel igen.
Toril M. Par Norway, 31. mars 2012
Små rom uten balkong å vinduer som kan åpnes.

Velding flott uteområde svømmebaseng.
7,3
Veldig hyggelig personale. Men kunne være noen problemer av og til p.g.a dålige engelskunsaper.
Alejandro J. Par Australia, 30. mai 2016
Great hotel
6,3
This is a great hotel for the money you pay, delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Great pool and the location it's perfect
Peter E. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. mai 2016
Good and cheap
6
Great value for money
Daniel S. Reiste alene New Zealand, 27. mai 2016
Rooftop pool is great
6,7
Good room. Clean close to everything good value for money toilet is small but not the end of the world plus no power point in bathroom for shaver which was a pain! Will return thou
Michael D. Par United Kingdom, 25. mai 2016
Location, location, location
5,3
Well located for Legian, Kuta Beach, Beachwalk Mall (10 minutes walk), restaurants, bars etc. Breakfast is good and plentiful with both Indonesian and European/American food to chose from. Hotel is comfortable and patroled parking is easy under the hotel. Only negative was the sound of singing from a bar across the road, but it was still quiet enough to allow sleep when tired (though it could put some people off). Would stay here again!
David F. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. mai 2016
CLEAN ROOM
4
CHECK IN 03.00 PM POORLY
Chen C. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Comfortable
6,3
The location of the hotel can't be anywhere better. It's right smack in where everything happens. The bed is nice, room is cold, facilities in room works fine. The only complain I have is that the rooms are in the perimeter of swimming pool and it creates a huge echo potential. During my stay, some people were talking so loud and it was so annoying. I could hear it even with all the windows shut. The lobby was a little awkward to get to, everything else was great.
Renee T. Par Australia, 20. mai 2016
Location Good
5
Beds were a bit hard and breakfast seemed to be the same each day. Have stayed here a few times due to location - will start to consider elsewhere
Frank P. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. mai 2016
Good hotel
5,3
There's nothing to complain about this hotel, except that it's big, and therefore lacking the charm of a smaller, more cosy place.
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ResepsjonThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - TreningsromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FasiliteterThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - MøteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - InngangThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/salongThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - GjesteromThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03