Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1055 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Direk N. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good
our 2nd visit back Palmery, never a disappointmen
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Soo H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location, breakfast and room
Convenient location: easy to find food, bike rental is nearby Room is spacious and nice with pool access. Hotel's maintenance and cleanliness needs to improve.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Lai C. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
not good
poor service, poor staff
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Kamran V. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very nice resort with pool access
The breakfast was nice . We enjoyed swimming pool
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

EDMUND L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Modern Chic
The pool access is a plus to this room. The water however needs daily maintenance as there were many leaves floating in the water which adds to the unpleasant feel in the pool. The rooms were reasonably big wih nice decor . Good place for a hangout by the pool sun taming. Many eateries outside wih sone very good restaurants in the vicinity. Good place for tray. Will return to stay here in my next trip here
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Phatnapa C. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice room.comfortable
Good and value money
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Carl H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
1st time visit
Absolutely brilliant,we had 2 nights here next time would like to stay longer...highly recommend
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Xiang Y. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Value for money
Although the location was not that good, the resort was beautiful and the staff there were helpful. Breakfast nothing to eat but it was ok, because near kata beach you will easily find tasty and not expansive restaurant. The pool was great also
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Nur F. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice place
Nice place but the area is too quiet, need transportation to bring you to the places even though there's shuttle bus
Skrevet 30 april 2016

Gustav T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Worn down.
Its just anohter hotel/spa with SO much potential but a management which stopped caring 10 years ago.
Skrevet 24 april 2016