eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsjon The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hage The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kata Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 818 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (818)
Sorter etter:
Tony A. Familie med store barn Norway, 19. januar 2014
Kjempe fint

Fine rom, god service og god frokost
10
Flott hotell med rolig tilværelse.Vi vil gjerne reise tilbake dit.
Benny L. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 4. januar 2014
skitiga rum sen städning mycke myror

frukost, ac
5,3
Kerry H. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Foretningsreisende China, 30. august 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7
Li C. Reiste alene China, 10. august 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Pk C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 12. juli 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Reiste alene China, 7. juli 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Par Singapore, 26. juni 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Marie J. Par France, 22. juni 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool

Privacy, Comfort, area
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.
Ngaire N. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. juni 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HageThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06