eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsjon The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hage The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kata Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 836 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (836)
Sorter etter:
Tony A. Familie med store barn Norway, 19. januar 2014
Kjempe fint

Fine rom, god service og god frokost
10
Flott hotell med rolig tilværelse.Vi vil gjerne reise tilbake dit.
Benny L. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 4. januar 2014
skitiga rum sen städning mycke myror

frukost, ac
5,3
Jeanette K. Familie med store barn Denmark, 16. oktober 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice rooms, good breakfast, good pool area
8,3
The hotel er new, and very nice. The staff were nice (execpt the cook who makes the eggs at breakfast). The cleaning at the rooms are very good. Breakfast is good, there is something for everybody. The location is calm and quiet. Also a bit from Kata town. There is some very good and cheap restaurants near by, but not much city life. But I would recommand the hotel overall
Yap K. Par Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
beautiful place

big room, clean, staff friendly
9,7
Xin Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good concierge

Spacious room and customer service
8,3
Green and white colors are very soothing. Room and toilet are very spacious, suite includes a front porch with suntanning chairs and coffee table. Open concept of the toilet is very sexy for couples. There are quite a few mosquitoes but they are apparently harmless. Aircon was leaking but it wasn't much of a problem. Concierge spoke decent English and were very hospitable. Gym facilities weren't fantastic but doable, a little stuffy. Location might not be very good for some due to vertical distance but it's about 10 minutes away from Kata Beach. The hotel provides beach towels for you to bring to Kata Beach. There is a muaythai gym along the way which I would like to recommend. Taxi bookings can be made through the tour information lady, she speaks fluent English. From hotel to airport 1000 baht, with additional charges (negotiable) if you wish to stop by certain places along the way. We stopped by Patong for 1 hour at 300 baht (originally 500 baht).
Remily C. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
Awesome

Pool, room size perfect
9,7
Kirsten S. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Best house keeping ever

House keeping Large rooms comfy bed
8,3
Apart from the very rude and unhelpful receptionist we had a wonderful stay!! We loved our house keeper Noi, she was the best!!
Kerry H. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Foretningsreisende China, 30. august 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7
Li C. Reiste alene China, 10. august 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HageThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06