eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsjon The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hage The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Område Kata Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 886 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (886)
Sorter etter:
Tony A. Familie med store barn Norway, 19. januar 2014
Kjempe fint

Fine rom, god service og god frokost
10
Flott hotell med rolig tilværelse.Vi vil gjerne reise tilbake dit.
Benny L. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 4. januar 2014
skitiga rum sen städning mycke myror

frukost, ac
5,3
Chloe A. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.
Jaqueline H. Reiste alene Ireland, 17. februar 2015
Lovely!

Pool, breakfast, peace and quiet!
9,7
Lovely stay - room perfect -pool lovely -very private. Lovely breakfast, lots of choice. Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel bus down to the beach 5 or 6 times during the day - but it is only really a 10 min walk. Room clean and cool, very spacious bathroom. Good Wifi coverage in room and at pool lounger. Great hotel - would definitely recommend.
Jin W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 12. februar 2015
Clean, quiet, relaxing hotel

very quiet and clean. We like the main color white and blue. Very clean swimming pool water.
8,7
fantastic! Although there was 10 minutes walk to beach, it's ok. The hotel is well designed and maintained. My kid likes the pool very much. It was very relaxing laying besides the pool with breeze and blue sky white building. The staff are friendly. The Red Duck restaurant is just across the road, the dishes are good.
David L. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2015
relaxing

Friendly efficient staff, rooms with own pool access, location
7,7
Nianjun S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 11. januar 2015
cold and disappointing hotel

swimming pool everywhere, nice lobby
4,7
staff are tired and cold, either those around reception desk or at the breakfast. The room was not properly cleaned. Location is bad.
Penny C. Reiste alene Australia, 2. januar 2015
Ok for what we could get last minute

The pool access rooms are nice, the locations great for kata beach - walking distance but far enough away to be quiet
6,3
We booked quite late for a New Years trip so had limited options as it's a busy time of year. They made us pay 150sgd per person for a compulsory and average buffet dinner, with no drinks included. Could have had a Michelin starred meal for that. Rip off. However they did have a ladyboy Beyoncé. The service was what really let it down though. It seemed to be run entirely by teenagers and calls or visits to reception would often end up with no action. Room service food was awful. Rooms were pleasant, clean and those with a pool access are great. Overall I'd say it was fine, but not awesome.
Ming F. Småbarnsfamilie China, 14. november 2014
A very quiet place to live

Very quiet, not far away from beach,kindly staff
7,7
Room very clean, friendly with children. It's better if the pool is more clean
Melia M. Par United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
clean and nice private pool.

the swimming pool right outside the room
6,3
Nice and clean. The room with the pool access is great. Can jump right into the pool from outside the room. But pretty far from the beach. Although for us it is ok because it is less crowded

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HageThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02