Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsjon The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hage The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Inngang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kata Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 925
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (925)
Sorter etter:
Tony A. Familie med store barn Norway, 19. januar 2014
Kjempe fint

Fine rom, god service og god frokost
10
Flott hotell med rolig tilværelse.Vi vil gjerne reise tilbake dit.
Benny L. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 4. januar 2014
skitiga rum sen städning mycke myror

frukost, ac
5,3
Hai-Yen C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Jessica Y. Par Singapore, 7. juni 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Nor F. Par Singapore, 29. mai 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Kk L. Par Malaysia, 13. mai 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Carolyn J. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. mai 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Mr.Porsarn M. Par Thailand, 3. mai 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Aisling H. Reiste alene Ireland, 2. mai 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Seth A. Par Philippines, 22. april 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HageThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - InngangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05