eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsjon The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hage The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kata Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 777 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (777)
Sorter etter:
Tony A. Familie med store barn Norway, 19. januar 2014
Kjempe fint

Fine rom, god service og god frokost
10
Flott hotell med rolig tilværelse.Vi vil gjerne reise tilbake dit.
Benny L. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 4. januar 2014
skitiga rum sen städning mycke myror

frukost, ac
5,3
So L. Gruppe China, 7. juli 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juni 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Ngaire N. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. juni 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Boon K. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Belinda J. Gruppe China, 13. juni 2014
Modern and clean

+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
8
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Kirsty J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. juni 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

Best hotel we have stayed at in Thailand Free upgrade to pool access when checking in Tour desk staff were really helpful
10
Amazing We only paid $32 a night for deluxe pool view with breakfast. We got a free upgrade to pool access upon check in. Spotlessly clean, modern, good breakfast selection, really good room service, friendly staff, good wifi, excellent your desk. We originally only booked for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to stay for 2 more. They allowed us to pay the same price for the pool view room but to stay in our pool access room :) Free shuttle to beach/town Free gym which is good too
Muhammad S. Par Singapore, 19. mai 2014
Awesome

Environment,Cozy Room,Nice and Polite staff
8,3
My stay was awesome.Had a pool access room..Very friendly and effective front desk customer officer.Exceed my expectation which is a plus point.Very cozy,quiet environment...suitable for couple and honeymooners.Will definitely come back again. :)
Tan S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. mai 2014
relax , room like villa , nature

free ugrade pool acess room, good to holiday, freedom at any area
8
Book at agoda,arrived have welcome drinks. 10:46am arrived and hotel early 1 hour(1pm)give us to check in because all room fully book need to waiting person check out and clean the room. Wait at hall and leave my handphone at charging area forgot to take, after arrived room the hotel person call to room inform me,I feel very lucky and happy about my phone no loss. I book pool view room 3days discount 55% and the hotel upgrade the pool acess room-room no 5101 for us. Face 1 time air conditioner not cold and power failure 3 times. But the engineer fast repair and settle the problem.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HageThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsjonThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08