eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Fasiliteter The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby
The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inngang The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng
Område Calangute Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 40 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter etter:
Jenny H. Par Norway, 31. august 2012
Greit hotell, bra service

God mat i resturanten
7,7
Greit hotell, men bærer preg av å være veldig slitt etter kun 2 år etter åpning. Bra service på hotellet, og god mat i restauranten. Men veldig dyrt, over priset. Rommene var også veldig fuktige, men rene.
Restauranttips: Titos i Baga er bra, og billig i forhold til hotellet
Dilip J. Par India, 15. februar 2015
It was ok.

Stay was ok
6
I enjoyed staying here
Bela G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly

The location the staff the bar area
7,7
Good
Thomas D. Par United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
The Park Calangute

The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
8
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Saurabh D. Reiste alene India, 2. desember 2014
nice property

location, live band music, food
7,7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Sailatha V. Par India, 29. oktober 2014
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4,7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2014
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7,7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 6. september 2014
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. august 2014
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. Reiste alene India, 18. august 2014
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - FasiliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - InngangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B03