Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Gjesterom The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Gjesterom The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inngang The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Omgivelser The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Omgivelser The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Omgivelser
The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby
Sted: Calangute Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 28 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (28)
Jenny H. Par Norway, 31. august 2012
Greit hotell, bra service

God mat i resturanten
7,7
Greit hotell, men bærer preg av å være veldig slitt etter kun 2 år etter åpning. Bra service på hotellet, og god mat i restauranten. Men veldig dyrt, over priset. Rommene var også veldig fuktige, men rene.
Restauranttips: Titos i Baga er bra, og billig i forhold til hotellet
Mohamad M. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 26. januar 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Familie med store barn India, 6. januar 2014
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Gruppe India, 8. november 2013
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Par Australia, 27. september 2013
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Par India, 2. september 2013
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Familie med store barn India, 4. august 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. Par Australia, 26. juli 2013
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3,7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. juni 2013
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)
Ashwini K. Par India, 24. mai 2013
nice small boutique hotel not 5 star standard.

ocean facing, staff friendly.
6,3
it was a clean but not as per the expectation of a five star hotel. the pool is very small.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - GjesteromThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - GjesteromThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - InngangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - OmgivelserThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - OmgivelserThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - OmgivelserThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01