eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby
The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Fasiliteter The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inngang The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng
Område Calangute Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 31 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter etter:
Jenny H. Par Norway, 31. august 2012
Greit hotell, bra service

God mat i resturanten
7,7
Greit hotell, men bærer preg av å være veldig slitt etter kun 2 år etter åpning. Bra service på hotellet, og god mat i restauranten. Men veldig dyrt, over priset. Rommene var også veldig fuktige, men rene.
Restauranttips: Titos i Baga er bra, og billig i forhold til hotellet
Hitesh K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. august 2014
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Pooja R. Par India, 20. april 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Par India, 11. april 2014
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 26. januar 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Familie med store barn India, 6. januar 2014
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Gruppe India, 8. november 2013
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Par Australia, 27. september 2013
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Par India, 2. september 2013
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Familie med store barn India, 4. august 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - FasiliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - InngangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A05