Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Fasiliteter The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby
The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inngang The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsikt
Område Calangute Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 46
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter etter:
Jenny H. Par Norway, 31. august 2012
Greit hotell, bra service

God mat i resturanten
7,7
Greit hotell, men bærer preg av å være veldig slitt etter kun 2 år etter åpning. Bra service på hotellet, og god mat i restauranten. Men veldig dyrt, over priset. Rommene var også veldig fuktige, men rene.
Restauranttips: Titos i Baga er bra, og billig i forhold til hotellet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yogesh P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 18. august 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amrit J. Par India, 6. august 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajat D. Par India, 16. juli 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Himanshu T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. juli 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ibrahim A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 27. mai 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4,7
1 in life to see :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maruthi G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 28. april 2015
Great stay

On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dilip J. Par India, 15. februar 2015
It was ok.

Stay was ok
6
I enjoyed staying here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bela G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly

The location the staff the bar area
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas D. Par United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
The Park Calangute

The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
8
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - FasiliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - InngangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - UtsiktThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - UtsiktThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - UtsiktThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - InngangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05