Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Fasiliteter The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Lobby
The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inngang The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salong The Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsikt
Område Calangute Antall rom: 30

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 52 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (52)
Sorter etter:
Jenny H. Par Norway, 31. august 2012
Greit hotell, bra service

God mat i resturanten
7,7
Greit hotell, men bærer preg av å være veldig slitt etter kun 2 år etter åpning. Bra service på hotellet, og god mat i restauranten. Men veldig dyrt, over priset. Rommene var også veldig fuktige, men rene.
Restauranttips: Titos i Baga er bra, og billig i forhold til hotellet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paramaguru M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9,7
Very pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lyn V. Par United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Craig M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amit K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 21. oktober 2015
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. september 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9,7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yogesh P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 18. august 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amrit J. Par India, 6. august 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajat D. Par India, 16. juli 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Himanshu T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. juli 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Park Calangute Goa Nord GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - FasiliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - InngangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - UtsiktThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - UtsiktThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - UtsiktThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - InngangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Pub/salongThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02