arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 896 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 896 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 5,7

eric C.
Belgia
10 juni 2016
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.

CHA H.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you

Tammarra P.
Australia
06 juni 2016
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.

chun W.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Good Location
Easy for food hunting

chun W.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Strategic location
Nice place to stay

wee G.
Malaysia
28 mai 2016
Nice Location but old Facilities
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .

Wolfgang W.
Tyskland
24 mai 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)

Choon C.
Malaysia
19 mai 2016
Good hotel
Clean and quiet

Husen R.
Indonesia
16 mai 2016
Cheap, strategic location
Cheap, clean, good location

Rohit B.
De forente arabiske emirater
15 mai 2016
Good hotel
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.