Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 860 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (860)
Sorter etter:
Dorothea H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 23. april 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chintya D. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. april 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5,7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francois B. Reiste alene France, 17. april 2016
Cosy room in a great location
6,7
Staff was super friendly and room was cosy. Definitely a place i would recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lily S. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Clean, but wifi not good
4,7
Hotel located at alley, but is clear, just wifi not strong, need to upgraded.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad A. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. april 2016
Clean and friendly staff
5,7
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeff B. Par United States of America, 14. april 2016
Good value
5,7
Friendly staff, good room, nice little pool. Overall, a recommended stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hung C. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2016
From Malaysia
6,7
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew M. Reiste alene Australia, 11. april 2016
Good value for money
6,7
Perfect for the price paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antony R. Par United Kingdom, 5. april 2016
Good value
6,3
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vitri O. Par Indonesia, 4. april 2016
All good!
6,7
Will definitely recommend!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ResepsjonThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - UtsiktThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FasiliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TreningsromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FasiliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FasiliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03