Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Resepsjon The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inngang The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inne i hotellet The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inngang The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strand
Sted: Kuta Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 413 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (413)
Rias P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. april 2014
Awesome Place

clean, friendly,Great
10
its unforgettable place, next time i will stay in Pavilion again :) thanks a bunch Agoda and Pavilion Hotel
Then W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Comfortable

Location, Clean & friendly Staff
7
I was stay 3 nights,find that the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly & helpfull. Very near to the beach, shopping & night spot. Will stay in this hotel again.
Ng H. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
worth

cleanliness & quiet environment & friendly staff
7,3
comfortable
Noraini M. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2014
Very nice hotel

Pools,room,staff
8
Soren E. Reiste alene Denmark, 1. april 2014
Very relaxing place with very nice staff.

Staff, room, tv channels
8
Very nice friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. No real facilities but for my purpose it was great.
Nurbella O. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
Great

Nice staff, clean room, near shopping centre
8,7
Awesome hotel, i would love to stay in pavilion hotel kyta again for every holiday in bali
Vera A. Par Indonesia, 23. mars 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Intan S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
short trip,nice hotel,simple

simple,nice garden,clean,staff very helping
9,7
value for money,nice room,simple,will come back
Zaumar S. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ResepsjonThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InngangThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InngangThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - StrandThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01