Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Resepsjon The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terasse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Fasiliteter The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inngang
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 681 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (681)
Sorter etter:
Laura W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. april 2015
lovely stay

location, room, lovely staff
8
Lovely staff that really looked after me. 5 min walk to beach.
Tan S. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
A good hotel, friendly/helpful staff & good locati

Location, excellent staff,
8,7
Overall, a good one. Superb.
Leong K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. april 2015
nice small cosy hotel at good location

helpful and friendly staff, pool, good location
7
overall was good. room is small but nice and cosy with modern design. like the small pool very much. very close to malls and entertainment street. many authentic local food nearby.
William B. Reiste alene Canada, 12. april 2015
good location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7,7
Megat R. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Good location & excellent value.

1) 5 mins walk to the major clubs 2) 5 mins walk to the beach 3) Everything you need is there.
9,7
This hotel offers fantastic value for money & is only a few minutes walk from the Kuta action. The rooms are very clean with comfy beds, good air conditioning and all have new smart TV's. Easy access to the sparkling clean pool cram any room. The staff are dedicated to making your stay as comfortable as possible & are more than willing to go out of their way to help with anything you need. Special thanks to Agus & Herman who worked tirelessly to make up the room perfectly every day & made it a very welcoming place to return to after each day out. These guys were always willing to give their time to help or just have a conversation. We would defiantly recommend this hotel especially for people trying to keep accommodation costs down. We will be staying again when we return to Bali.
Jane H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. april 2015
great budget hotel

price,room and location
9,3
Surprisingly good for the cost. Room was v clean and staff helpful
Nur A. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. april 2015
3D2N Stay - Will definitely come back

Comfort.
8,7
Zachary L. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. april 2015
great value

value, pool, clean
8,3
small room but clean. small pool but clean too. was good value and hassle-free stay. in-room safe was not attached to the wall/floor though.
Lee C. Par Singapore, 31. mars 2015
Good for money

Swimming pool besides the room, spacious, and good service
8
Service from the staff are good. They are helpful and courteous. The room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Swimming pool is just located outside my room. However, the safe box and the bedside lamp are faulty. Overall the experience is worthwhile!
Anna C. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Great value for the price

staff, room standard, location
8,3
Pavilion is a peaceful little gem in the heart of Kuta. For $25, including tax and fees, I got an insanely comfortable, modern room with everything I needed (electric kettle, hot water shower, AC, pool, TV with all the channels including English-language ones, etc.). Most of all, the staff is amazing, patient and incredibly helpful. I called them three times from lost taxis (only real issue, besides no elevator, is the location on a tiny side-street made finding it a little tricky) to get directions! They fixed all my little problems (loose doorknob, not being able to pick up my laundry on-time) near-instantly. Definitely staying there again if I come to Kuta! Why pay $$$$$$ when there's this lovely little hotel?

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ResepsjonThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terasseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FasiliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A08