eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Resepsjon The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hage The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gjesterom
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terasse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Fasiliteter The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inngang
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 651 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (651)
Sorter etter:
Liu W. Par China, 24. februar 2015
A cozy place and nice staff

Clean room, nice staff and good service.
10
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.
Camille B. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9,3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Rhea J. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Couples on vacation

staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
8
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Anton T. Par Indonesia, 13. februar 2015
good photographer

standard villa
5,3
The Photographer who took pix for the hotel's ad should be the one to be praised. Pool is much smaller than thought. Air con wasn't working during my stay. Room damp n smelly. No breakfast and located in a small alley (accessible during non-peak hr as its close to kita market) having said that, staffs r helpful.
Abidin M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
5 star Excellent Service

Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
9,7
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Intan R. Par Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Tracie M. Par Australia, 6. februar 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff clean and position
8,3
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Nadia F. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. februar 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, comfort, pool!!
8
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Bertram J. Par Germany, 3. februar 2015
Great location staff and management

Room was big Location staff
9
Very central but not loud. You can walk to all spots of Kuta but live in an oasis with nice pool and great staff. Every time we went to the pool someone brought a fresh towel to use. The management helps you with renting a motorbike and all question. Will go back on my next trip to Kuta.
David T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. januar 2015
A good choice

Room, location, staff
8,3
A good fair price hotel. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful .Room well decked out for the price, everything appeared new. Small swimming pool. Location pretty central but quiet. Beware of scams in Kuta, check the internet. I got cheated by a money changer, i felt foolish for falling for their tricks.Did not enjoy Kuta but there is nothing wrong with the hotel. I would recommend

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ResepsjonThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SvømmebassengThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HageThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GjesteromThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkong/terasseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FasiliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C02