eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinene 6301 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terasse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terasse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé The Peacock Garden Bohol - Inngang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Møterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Svømmebasseng The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suiterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suiterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suiterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suiterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hage The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hage The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salong
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terasse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Inne i hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Resepsjon The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Baclayon Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 272 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (272)
Sorter etter:
Morten S. Par Norway, 12. juli 2009
peacock

service er uovertruffen, tilstedeværelse av en ansatt, alltid noen å spørre,
8,7
Et veldig avslappende sted å dra til hvis du vil litt vekk fra kjas og mas, et hide-out litt utenfor allfarvei med et fantastisk svømmebasseng og spa-anlegg. Menyen er i hovedsak europeisk, men du finner alt fra lette salater og fisk til tyngre kjøttretter. servicen er uovertreffelig. Det er alltid en kelner eller en person som følger deg med argusøyne i tilfelle det er noe du trenger. håper det i fremtiden kan bli litt flere aktiviteter i den fine hagen som omgit hotellet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: kirken like i nærheten som heter Baclayon. Vel vært et besøk inne.
Anthony L. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 7. oktober 2014
Amazing time in an amazing place

Facilities, People and Relaxation
8,3
Great. The staff were amazing, we traveled with our 20 mth daughter who the whole staff embraced and made her feel at home (as well as my wife who is gluten and dairy intolerant). The attention to detail was refreshing and the family atmosphere was nice for a 5 star establishment. Keep up the great work!
Kaid J. Par United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
The perfect place to relax!

Peacefulness, pool and food
9,3
Great
Kathryn T. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
It was relaxing and the site was beautiful.

The infinity pool, staff and view were wonderful.
9,7
Ross C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 15. mai 2014
Luxury with attentive staff

Peace, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Great. Helpful staff for onward arrangements, and van drop,off to transport.
Dave B. Par United States of America, 11. mai 2014
Great Hotel

The decor was right out of Great Gatsby --striking!. All rooms have a view of the sea, it's very quiet and relaxing. Staff well trained and attentive.
9
Loved staying here. Would stay again. It's a quiet hotel, beautifully designed and decorated. It's on a hilltop, quite far from the beach and shopping, if that's your thing. But, easy to rent a car and driver for sightseeing trip or whatever.
Ivor H. Par United Kingdom, 6. mai 2014
It was a good stay !

Friendly staff good variety of breakfast and perfect infinity pool!
8
Pleasant stay ! With good friendly staff..check in and check out is fast and with good view from the hill top !
David H. Par Australia, 21. april 2014
A truly relaxing and friendly experience

The beautiful grounds, the dedicated friendly staff and the wide choice of international dishes
9,7
The Peacock Resort is a beautifully laid out resort with a scenic view of the jungle down to the sea from all rooms, with attractive bush gardens on the other side. It had a great feeling of quiet and privacy which is enhanced by the very diligent attentions of the well trained and well motivated staff. It was so relaxing we felt no need to leave the hotel and instead made full use of the high-quality spa facilities. The hotel is owned by a German Expat who has decorated the interior of the dining area with interesting historical memorabilia from his home country, so it has something of a 'European theme', making it a pleasant change from the standard Asian decor. Outside the theme is 'Roman gardens'. They are also happy to serve evening meals outside on the wide patio, which has a romantic atmosphere in the warm evening. We loved the resort and would definitely return. Highly recommended.
Winnie A. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. april 2014
Gem of a hotle

Staff, Pools, Rooms
9,7
It is my second stay at peacock garden and i would surely be back. the front desk still remembered me even after more than a year and it was really nice.
Editha V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
Hotel good for romance

Nice hotel , great breakfast
8,3
Nice hotel for couple not for family , nice view mountain hotel overlooking to the far sea, great breakfast , this hotel is really good for couple or honeymooners because of its ambiance so romantic , not good for children because only the pool not beach , friendly staff , fast check in an check out , room not big

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terasseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terasseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféThe Peacock Garden Bohol - InngangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - MøteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvømmebassengThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HageThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salongThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkong/terasseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Inne i hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ResepsjonThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvømmebassengThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvømmebassengThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobbyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salongThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06