Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinene 6301 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Inngang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Resepsjon The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Svømmebasseng The Peacock Garden Bohol - Svømmebasseng The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivelser
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivelser The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tranport i nærheten
Område Baclayon Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 315
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (315)
Sorter etter:
Morten S. Par Norway, 12. juli 2009
peacock

service er uovertruffen, tilstedeværelse av en ansatt, alltid noen å spørre,
8,7
Et veldig avslappende sted å dra til hvis du vil litt vekk fra kjas og mas, et hide-out litt utenfor allfarvei med et fantastisk svømmebasseng og spa-anlegg. Menyen er i hovedsak europeisk, men du finner alt fra lette salater og fisk til tyngre kjøttretter. servicen er uovertreffelig. Det er alltid en kelner eller en person som følger deg med argusøyne i tilfelle det er noe du trenger. håper det i fremtiden kan bli litt flere aktiviteter i den fine hagen som omgit hotellet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: kirken like i nærheten som heter Baclayon. Vel vært et besøk inne.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyoung S. Par South Korea, 24. juli 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria X. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong H. Par Singapore, 31. mai 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Don P. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. april 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elsa R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gillian R. Par Australia, 14. april 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer C. Reiste alene France, 7. april 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gilberto S. Par Mexico, 5. april 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica I. Gruppe United States of America, 3. april 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - InngangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ResepsjonThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvømmebassengThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SvømmebassengThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tranport i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02