Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinene 6301 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Inngang The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pub/salong The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Resepsjon The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Gjesterom The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotellet The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Svømmebasseng The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Svømmebasseng The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Spa The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Spa
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Omgivelser The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Omgivelser The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærheten The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tranport i nærheten
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 340 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (340)
Sorter etter:
Morten S. Par Norway, 12. juli 2009
peacock

service er uovertruffen, tilstedeværelse av en ansatt, alltid noen å spørre,
8,7
Et veldig avslappende sted å dra til hvis du vil litt vekk fra kjas og mas, et hide-out litt utenfor allfarvei med et fantastisk svømmebasseng og spa-anlegg. Menyen er i hovedsak europeisk, men du finner alt fra lette salater og fisk til tyngre kjøttretter. servicen er uovertreffelig. Det er alltid en kelner eller en person som følger deg med argusøyne i tilfelle det er noe du trenger. håper det i fremtiden kan bli litt flere aktiviteter i den fine hagen som omgit hotellet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: kirken like i nærheten som heter Baclayon. Vel vært et besøk inne.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna H. Gruppe Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angel J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2015
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9,3
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary A. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. desember 2015
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zeresh D. Par Philippines, 3. desember 2015
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9,3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moses B. Par Philippines, 10. november 2015
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. august 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert R. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyoung S. Par South Korea, 24. juli 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria X. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran CityThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - InngangThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pub/salongThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - ResepsjonThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - GjesteromThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SvømmebassengThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SvømmebassengThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tranport i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07