Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 806 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (806)
Sorter etter:
Arild M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 7. november 2014
Komfortable rom.

Fine og rene rom. Bra beliggenhet. Rent basseng.
7,7
Flotte rom med gode senger. Men synes både mat og annet var overpriset og ikke verdt den høye prisen de forlanger. Grei beliggenhet. Ca 5-10 min gange til nærmeste kjøpesenter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 12. januar 2014
Känsla av lyx

Sängar, maten personalen
8
Mycket bra, sköna sängar, mycket bra frukostbuffé och en bra pool. Man får verkligen mycket för pengarna på detta hotell. Fina rum och jättesköna sängar. Rumsservicen var bra och snabb. Poolen var bra med en mycket trevlig service med fräscha handukar. Personalen var verkligen tillmötesgående och vi hade bra service. Vi kommer gärna tillbaks till detta hotell igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin S. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. februar 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9,3
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michele R. Forretningsreisende Italy, 14. januar 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. januar 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beverly S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. januar 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brill D. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. januar 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiaki F. Par Japan, 26. desember 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gabriel L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. desember 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasiliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsjonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - TreningsromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02