Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 828 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (828)
Sorter etter:
Arild M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 7. november 2014
Komfortable rom.

Fine og rene rom. Bra beliggenhet. Rent basseng.
7,7
Flotte rom med gode senger. Men synes både mat og annet var overpriset og ikke verdt den høye prisen de forlanger. Grei beliggenhet. Ca 5-10 min gange til nærmeste kjøpesenter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 12. januar 2014
Känsla av lyx

Sängar, maten personalen
8
Mycket bra, sköna sängar, mycket bra frukostbuffé och en bra pool. Man får verkligen mycket för pengarna på detta hotell. Fina rum och jättesköna sängar. Rumsservicen var bra och snabb. Poolen var bra med en mycket trevlig service med fräscha handukar. Personalen var verkligen tillmötesgående och vi hade bra service. Vi kommer gärna tillbaks till detta hotell igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles L. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 14. april 2016
An excellent hotel
5,7
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. april 2016
Best in class
6,7
What more can I say besides making this hotel my primary choice in Manila
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rommel T. Par United States of America, 1. april 2016
It's alright
4,3
The meals were expensive and the taxi was expensive too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gian C. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. mars 2016
Charming hotel

Location, nice lobby
8,3
The Manila Peninsula hotel is one of the older hotels in the Makati area but still remains charming and has retained much of its old grandeur. Granted, the rooms are a bit dated but remains largely well kept. Pool area is quite nice for an afternoon coffee. The location itself is perfect as it is centrally located and with Uber operating in the Philippines, everything should be easily accessible.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clarissa M. Par Philippines, 28. februar 2016
Anniversary staycation
6,3
It was an awesome stay at The Peninsula Manila. They have upgraded our room and gave us complimentary red wine for our anniversary celebration. The food was great also. We had a great time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee A. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2016
A Five Star Experience

Service , room comfort, style
9,3
The hotel meets the expectations of the most discerning tastes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerardo R. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2016
Fabulous

Room amenities, restaurants, location
10
Beds were very comfortable with fresh pillows and duvet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnold H. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2016
so outdated for its price
3
So outdated for its price. They need to renovate/update the place if they will continue to charge so much. Ive been to similar places with the same room maube even better for just half the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasiliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsjonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - TreningsromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04