eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng The Peninsula Manila Manila - Treningsrom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasiliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bad The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong
Område Makati Antall rom: 493
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 627 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (627)
Sorter etter:
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 12. januar 2014
Känsla av lyx

Sängar, maten personalen
8
Mycket bra, sköna sängar, mycket bra frukostbuffé och en bra pool. Man får verkligen mycket för pengarna på detta hotell. Fina rum och jättesköna sängar. Rumsservicen var bra och snabb. Poolen var bra med en mycket trevlig service med fräscha handukar. Personalen var verkligen tillmötesgående och vi hade bra service. Vi kommer gärna tillbaks till detta hotell igen.
Ng B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. august 2014
All good

Design and build
8,7
Derek T. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Guest

Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
10
The best
Gail N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. august 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. august 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. august 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Reiste alene Switzerland, 2. august 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 2. august 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Taroh M. Par Japan, 28. juli 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - TreningsromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasiliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsjonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AM-AGWEB-4C10