Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng The Peninsula Manila Manila - Treningsrom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasiliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bad The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong
Sted: Makati Antall rom: 493
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 574 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (574)
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 12. januar 2014
Känsla av lyx

Sängar, maten personalen
8
Mycket bra, sköna sängar, mycket bra frukostbuffé och en bra pool. Man får verkligen mycket för pengarna på detta hotell. Fina rum och jättesköna sängar. Rumsservicen var bra och snabb. Poolen var bra med en mycket trevlig service med fräscha handukar. Personalen var verkligen tillmötesgående och vi hade bra service. Vi kommer gärna tillbaks till detta hotell igen.
Jason H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 5. april 2014
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. mars 2014
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. mars 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9,7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Par Ireland, 15. mars 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. februar 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Foretningsreisende India, 21. februar 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. februar 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. februar 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic
David W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Superb Hotel

Central location, staff attentiveness, great atmosphere in the hotel
9,3
This was my first time at the Peninsula, I have stayed several times at other 5 star hotels in Manila, but the Peninsula is the best. The moment you walk in to the lobby you are struck by the fantastic atmosphere. The staff are very attentive and very professional. The breakfast buffet is the best I have ever eaten, the rooms where large and clean, bathroom very well supplied with all you need.No doubt about it this is my favorite choice in Manila and I will be back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - TreningsromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasiliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsjonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04