eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng The Peninsula Manila Manila - Treningsrom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasiliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bad The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salong
Område Makati Antall rom: 493
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 718 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (718)
Sorter etter:
Arild M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 7. november 2014
Komfortable rom.

Fine og rene rom. Bra beliggenhet. Rent basseng.
7,7
Flotte rom med gode senger. Men synes både mat og annet var overpriset og ikke verdt den høye prisen de forlanger. Grei beliggenhet. Ca 5-10 min gange til nærmeste kjøpesenter.
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 12. januar 2014
Känsla av lyx

Sängar, maten personalen
8
Mycket bra, sköna sängar, mycket bra frukostbuffé och en bra pool. Man får verkligen mycket för pengarna på detta hotell. Fina rum och jättesköna sängar. Rumsservicen var bra och snabb. Poolen var bra med en mycket trevlig service med fräscha handukar. Personalen var verkligen tillmötesgående och vi hade bra service. Vi kommer gärna tillbaks till detta hotell igen.
Cristina F. Par Philippines, 22. april 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Foretningsreisende Canada, 20. april 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. april 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. april 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Reiste alene Australia, 7. april 2015
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Småbarnsfamilie Mexico, 5. april 2015
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. mars 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - TreningsromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasiliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsjonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01