Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasiliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inngang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Resepsjon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Treningsrom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gjesterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gjesterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gjesterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gjesterom
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gjesterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suiterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suiterom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Direktørsalong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Direktørsalong The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område Makati Antall rom: 493
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 737
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (737)
Sorter etter:
Arild M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 7. november 2014
Komfortable rom.

Fine og rene rom. Bra beliggenhet. Rent basseng.
7,7
Flotte rom med gode senger. Men synes både mat og annet var overpriset og ikke verdt den høye prisen de forlanger. Grei beliggenhet. Ca 5-10 min gange til nærmeste kjøpesenter.
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 12. januar 2014
Känsla av lyx

Sängar, maten personalen
8
Mycket bra, sköna sängar, mycket bra frukostbuffé och en bra pool. Man får verkligen mycket för pengarna på detta hotell. Fina rum och jättesköna sängar. Rumsservicen var bra och snabb. Poolen var bra med en mycket trevlig service med fräscha handukar. Personalen var verkligen tillmötesgående och vi hade bra service. Vi kommer gärna tillbaks till detta hotell igen.
Leo R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. juni 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Maria R. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Ching S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 26. juni 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Can Y. Foretningsreisende Germany, 31. mai 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Lalaine A. Par Philippines, 28. mai 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn

Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
9,3
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.
Ankush K. Foretningsreisende India, 23. mai 2015
Cc

great rooms , great restaurant
8
Ernan D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. mai 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Gruppe Philippines, 10. mai 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasiliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InngangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsjonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - TreningsromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GjesteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SvømmebassengThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/salongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøteromThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DirektørsalongThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06