Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikke The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inngang The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fasiliteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salong The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Butikker The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Møterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng
Område Doun Penh Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1578
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1578)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John L. Par Australia, 17. juli 2015
Great stay

Staff, the main pool and service provided.
9,7
Impressive from start to finish. We enjoyed 5 days & nights of luxury. Not a single complaint from me. I'll be back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelly C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2015
NICE HOTEL

CLEANINESS , QUIET , GREAT STAFF
7,3
Overall a great hotel . However, the location was not so convenient . There are mosquitoes in the room and now i know why we are given poster bed with mosquitoe net
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeppe D. Reiste alene Denmark, 9. juli 2015
Wrong booking.

stayed so short time I don't really know.
5,3
I made a wrong booking, arrived a day late. The reception staff try to not tell me and have me check-in without telling me the booking I already payed for was the day before. After some talk and and some wasted time I got them to give me the room for 2 hours + 1 hour late check out... And I got the breakfast that I also payed for... Overall reception staff was not to understanding. Room looked ok... I guess it's a std 4 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea S. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. juli 2015
A little oasis

Fabulous outdoor pool, great location, friendly staff
9
Our 3 night stay at the Plantation was great way to end our holiday in Cambodia. The location is within walking distance to many tourist attractions and restaurants, alternatively there is no shortage of Tuk Tuks in times of high heat and humidity. The Bellboy was very helpful and arranged a Tuk Tuk driver to take us out to the Killing Fields, s21 and the Russian market, the driver was happy to wait.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecile C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. juli 2015
Lovely hotel with local feel

Food, service, pool
9,7
We would stay at this hotel again next time we visit Phnom Penh. We stayed in a poolside room the ground floor which allowed us to walk out to the pool - the cabanas around the pool are great for privacy and relaxation. The service was always attentive and helpful. The only slight disappointment was the shower which had very low pressure so the shower was very weak. The hotel in a french colonial building had a lovely local feel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth H. Gruppe United States of America, 3. juli 2015
Phenomenal hotel in the heart of Phnom Penh

facilities, decor, breakfast
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna N. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 3. juli 2015
wonderful hotel and wonderful staff.

swimming pool, breakfast and wonderful staff.
9,3
it was a wonderful experience for me and my kids, the staff are all wonderful, very helpful and welcoming, the breakfast, the swimming pool is the five star!Will definitely stay again when we visit! Highly recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matt C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 2. juli 2015
I want to go back to PP just to stay here

Tasteful decor, excellent location, beautiful pool, great staff.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan R. Foretningsreisende Spain, 30. juni 2015
Great!

Location, big room, pool
7,7
Great location. Big and comfortable rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01