Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suiterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasse The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inne i hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasse The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inne i hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bad The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Varmt bad The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasse The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasse The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Resepsjon The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inne i hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Royal Palace Area Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1223 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1223)
Geoffrey S. Par Australia, 19. april 2014
fantastic in all ares

staff, room and pool
10
Elma M. Par Philippines, 17. april 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Quite location, great staff, very good breakfast
8,7
Enjoyed our stay there, great staff and the concierge was very helpful suggesting restaurants, temples, spas etc....comfortable quiet rooms and very good breakfast was included
Johanna B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Quiet oasis in the middle of chaos

Location, the peaceful environment. - felt stepped into retreat when entered
8
It was very pleasant and the staff very very helpful. Only negative comment is that the service in the restaurant was excruciatingly slow and the food very average for the price
Jessica V. Par Canada, 12. april 2014
Beautiful, relaxing and comfortable

The pool, sun beds and gardens
9,7
This was truly a gem of a hotel. We only stayed here one night on a stopover flight into phnom Pehn and we were sad we couldn't stay longer. Upon arrival our room was immediately upgraded to our surprise and was beyond our expectations in terms of comfort and stylish decor. The pool is the best part if this wonderful hotel however, with large canopied sun beds and lush green surroundings. Truly a relaxing getaway in the heart of the city.
Gordon F. Par United Kingdom, 12. april 2014
Good choice

Peaceful well run hotel
9
A good hotel ,nice room upgraded as agoda customer very nice service very good spa . I would stay again just for the spa. The laundry service was a bit average. And a bit cheeky charging $2 for English tea at breakfast front of house very professional
Rachel G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
Fantastic

Pool, rooms, breakfast
9,3
Fantastic. Great location, polite and attentive staff and the facilities were brilliant. I'd recommend to anyone!
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
A green paradise in the middle of a bustling city

1. Location - close to all major attractions
8,7
Catherinec C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 2. april 2014
Fantastic, peaceful, perfect city break hotel

Incredibly attentive and friendly staff, very well maintained, beautiful garden/pool design sympathetic to architurr
9,7
Excellent-can't recommend this place highly enough. The staff are wonderful, the atmosphere is relaxing - perfect base for the wonderful chaos of Phnom Pen. The staff here really made sure our trip was smooth, safe, enjoyable and relaxing. Will definitelg return.
Jacelyn L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. mars 2014
lovely and relaxing days

nice swimming pool with lovely cafe by the pool. I like the holiday ambient.
8
If the weather is less hot and less insects at the cafe and in the room, that will be wonderful. I do not dare to open the window incase insects fly into the room.
Craig N. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 27. mars 2014
Great stay in city Oasis

peaceful, clean, great staff, great to return to after busy day in city and surrounding areas
9,3
We all had a great time staying at The Plantation. Staff were lovely and everything was fantastic the whole time we were there. Great pool and spa, just perfect to relax after busy days in the bustling city. I would recommend to anyone going to Phnom Penh to try it out. Very close to great attractions and lots of great bars and restaurants! Just the perfect spot!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SuiteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasseThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inne i hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasseThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inne i hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BadThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Varmt badThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasseThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasseThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ResepsjonThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inne i hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Utsiden av hotelletThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SuiteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BadThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balkong/terasseThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SuiteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SuiteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A01