Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1653 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1653)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Forretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian B. Par United Kingdom, 1. februar 2016
APPRECIATION OF PLANTATION HOTEL

Reasonable price, friendly and welcoming staff, restful and comfortable hotel
9,7
Very restful and recuperative after long journey
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William B. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. januar 2016
My immediate impression was favorable.

1.) Staff 2.)buildings grounds and pools. 3.) my room was immaculate.
10
Beyond expectations. Ambience, comfort and service were superior. It was like being in a secret luxury hideaway. Staff were helpful and Pleasant. The breakfast was excellent. The restoration and reuse of the building(s) is exemplary.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fransiscus K. Reiste alene Australia, 22. januar 2016
“Nice hotel near the Royal Palace and Riverside”

Location, staff friendliness and artshow in hotel lobby
9,3
The Plantation hotel is located near the Royal Palace compound and Riverside. Centrally located near the main tourist attractions and delicious restaurants. The rooms are nicely setup near the swimming pool. What I am missing in the bedroom are drawers to put my clothing. When staying in a hotel for more than a couple days I like to unpack my suitcase and put my clothing in drawers. Every morning nice breakfast is served at the swimming pool restaurant. Upstairs there is the La Pergola restaurant open for dinner. The hotel and restaurant staff are friendly and welcoming. Room Tip: 2nd Floor room with view to the swimming pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian B. Par United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
Review

Value, comfort, efficient
9,3
It was its usual high standard and convenient. The staff were particularly helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anh M. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 13. januar 2016
Too bad

Location
4,7
Too many mosquito inside room . And awful smell .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isabella B. Par Australia, 10. januar 2016
A nice hotel in Cambodia's capital.

Pool, breakfast, staff.
6
The Plantation was a nice hotel but could have been a better for the price. The pool was lovely and the breakfast was good, but the hotel room was poorly designed and not a very pleasant stay. The hotel was getting renovated while we were there which meant noise and dust in the corridor. The room needs to be upgraded and facilities changed to better suit guests and to better match the price paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harjinder K. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Christmas break

The staff, the location and the food
10
This was my fifth time back at The Plantation and once again I loved it. The staff are so accommodating and always remember me. It is a great place and I always enjoy my visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pooyot P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 31. desember 2015
Oasis in Phnom Penh

Design room, quiet, comfort.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meryem C. Par Morocco, 26. desember 2015
Slightly overrated

Location, Pool and Design
6,7
We stayed at the hotel for three days and were overall pleased with our stay. Only a few things we would have expected to be better considering the claimed standards of the hotel and the price we paid: - Room: The room we had was large but extremely humid, you could feel it everywehre and smell it in the sheets and towels. It was quite annoying. - Bed: The bed was extremely soft which I do not enjoy at all. I believe that is very subjective but for me it is a very important criteria in a hotel - Food: We were not really impressed with the food in general. It was average but not outstanding again, considering the prices. - Service: the staff was very nice and helpful we enjoyed that bit very much! On the last evening, we had to leave very early and were surprised to wake up at 4am to no water in the sink and only burning water in the shower, we tried calling the reception but noone was picking up,we just had to use whatever water we had in the room to wash our faces and brush our teeth.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05