eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikke The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inngang The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fasiliteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salong The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Butikker The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Møterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng
Område Royal Palace Area Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1533 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1533)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Sean O. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 16. april 2015
Plantation

Location, price & facilities
9,3
Ian R. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. april 2015
Great boutique hotel!!!

Pool and garden friendly staff location
8,7
Goh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2015
Best urban resort

The quiet setting within. Lovely rooms. Polite staff.
10
I keep coming back shows I love it.
Jakob J. Par Austria, 5. april 2015
quite and good to relax

Restaurants / quiet room / staff very nice and helpful
8,7
- great time , first we got a room to the back but we show disliking and we moved to a room back of poolside view villas.. quiet and with nice small balcony ..great job. - breakfast was enough and of in line quality .. could improve a bit/ - tried restaurant and that was a nice dinner .. enjoy the fish - easy to get in and out ..all very helpful
Neil C. Par United Kingdom, 5. april 2015
well located good all round hotel

location pool staff
8,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The rooms are well appointed rather than luxurious. However, the pool, staff and location are all superb.
Dominique M. Par United Kingdom, 3. april 2015
A hidden paradise

The staff were great, the waiting staff were amazing and couldn't have helped enough, the pool was just fantastic and the rooms were perfect
9
We loved our stay at the Plantation and if we are ever to return to Cambodia we will most definitely be staying again. I have already recommended it to other friends who are thinking of travelling to Cambodia.
Nancy M. Familie med store barn Canada, 2. april 2015
Sanctuary in the City

Loved the ambiance and tranquility as soon as you stepped into the hotel. The pool and adjacent restaurant set up worked really well.
10
For our first time visiting Cambodia, this was the perfect way to start our trip. After exploring the streets of Phnom Penh coming back into the hotel was the perfect sanctuary. We would happily come back.
James M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 29. mars 2015
2nd Stay and I will be back!

Staff very friendly, nice swimming pool, resort style room
8,7
Great place - very friendly staff and good value room. Close to Riverside and other key attractions like Royal Palace. Good quality food, and a spa, swimming pool and gym facility. Quite a trendy hotel.
Craig E. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. mars 2015
Nice resort

Location pool price
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B04