eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikke The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inngang The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fasiliteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salong The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Butikker The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Møterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng
Område Royal Palace Area Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1476 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1476)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Ian S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. januar 2015
Weekend stay

Location, food, pool
7
Nick G. Gruppe Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Great weekend

F
10
Bruno V. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 22. januar 2015
Good+

Experience, convenience, staff
8
Convenient, in a good mixture of relaxation, efficiency and service. Will be glad to be back!
Daniel C. Par Australia, 13. januar 2015
Amazing hotel

Great hotel, amazing staff, very clean
10
I will go there again, the pool was amazing
Jane F. Reiste alene Australia, 11. januar 2015
Happy with the stay

Ambience, pool location
9,3
Relaxing
Geoffrey C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Arty, pleasant, easy
7,7
Overall hotel in Phnom Penh disappoint me. They are badly put together and there is always something wrong. This hotel is not one of those. It’s a old building carefully restored, graceful and charming which makes it a interesting one. They have done a great job. It’s a easy pleasant hotel. I did not get to eat there as by my own accord do not like buffet, and I happened to choose a buffet night. Rooms are small but well designed not to feel like you’re in a box. Not suited for couples who don’t like to see each other shower. Room service was quick and well priced. Bed was comfortable, but I did need to ask for more pillows. Breakfast was ok, and service at breakfast was lacking. It was missing something but cant quiet put my finger on it. Smoking annoying especially at breakfast, but I know not much can be done about it. The spa girls were great, easy and accommodating. The massage therapist did need a little more training. But overall good.
Barry P. Par United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
The Plantation Phnom Penh

Pool, Breakfast/Dinner, Staff
10
Enjoyed the hotel very much. We had a excellent dinner there one night, pricey for Cambodia, but a great meal. You can also get a decent meal in the poolside bar. The staff were very helpful though sometimes a little slow e.g. the bar & poolside staff are not proactive/aware and you had to waive frantically to get attention. The hotel is losing revenue as a result. This is not a criticism of the staff as it is common issue in Cambodia and says more about where the Cambodians are in the development of tourism. The room was clean, modern and more than adequate for our needs. We didn't use the spa but probably would have if the staff had asked us while we were relaxing close by the spa one afternoon.
James H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. januar 2015
ok

ok
8
Ok
Chew L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. januar 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanliness
6,3
Comfort and cleanliness.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04