eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikke The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inngang The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fasiliteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salong The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Butikker The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Møterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng
Område Royal Palace Area Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1518 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1518)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Craig N. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 25. mars 2015
Great stay

Location, Staff, pool
8
Alex E. Par Australia, 20. mars 2015
oasis I pp

staff pool food
8,3
Fantastic
Thao L. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mars 2015
Traveling solo and surrounded beauty and saftwy

Clean premises, relaxing pool, great food and drinks
8
This is the third time here. My first time traveling solo. Hotel is well maintained and I felt very safe and well relaxed while not exploring the streets.
Anna F. Reiste alene Germany, 15. mars 2015
An urban oasis

the pool, the design of the rooms,
10
I would have loved to stay longer than the two nights I was there. I enjoyed the peaceful tranquility and the size of the swimmingpool, I could swim laps, there is a gym that is okay, I tried the massage which was very good and relaxing, and I loved the functional simple beautiful design of my room. Food and room service were equally good, thus altogether a perfect stay.
Kristofer B. Par United Kingdom, 10. mars 2015
A great hotel to start your travels in Cambodia

Professionnalism, Comfort and Location
9,3
We sdtayed here at the beginning of our trip through Cambodia and Laos. The Resort is spotlessly clean, and well located to all the local attractions; Rooms are spacious, with most benefitting from a small balcony or terrace. This really is a wonderufl little oasis in the centre of a bustling, noisy city and the pools (and surrounding pool areas) are excellent and welcome relief after a hard (and very hot) day visiting temples, the pâlace and museums. Some have commented that food and drink is expensive within the hotel, but we did not find this to be overly outrageous, especially compared with other hotels in the area of similar claibre - cocktails are especially good, and being able to eat in either the pool-adjacent bar or the cabanas is wonderful. Staff are courteous, efficient and are able to book ongoing trips with ease. We had booked into another hotel for our return to Phnom Penh and only wished we had re-booked this one instead!
Jessica T. Reiste alene Canada, 6. mars 2015
Relaxing!

The pool was beautiful- loved the cabanas. The restaurant served delicious food, but a little pricey. The staff were all wonderful
10
Susan S. Par Canada, 5. mars 2015
Lap of Luxury

Quiet Oasis, attentive staff, very comfy beds.
9,7
More than I could gave ever expected in Phenon Phen.
Goh L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. mars 2015
good location

deco of the hotel is great
7
the walkway and public area after midnight is so dark as the hotel switch off most of the light. looking for improve on the lighting for public area especially corride and walkway.
Andrew S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 3. mars 2015
CamTESOL visit 2015

The friendly and helpful staff, breakfast next to the pool and the onsite massage
8,7
I had an extremely pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were always helpful and always answered any questions with a smile. It was definitely an oasis and sanctuary from all the traffic and action in Phnom Penh. Great way to start the day and a good way to finish it. I would recommend it as a place for anyone from single business traveler to families.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06