Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1704 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1704)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Forretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Mar B. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. mai 2016
Great stay until my shoes were stolen
4
After a great stay at Plantation, with great service and a nice accomodation, I realized my sandals had disappeared. I immediately alerted the desk. Once I left Cambodia we kept in touch to know if they would have found them. Not willing to take the responsibility, they shut down our conversation and stopped replying to my emails. For an hotel of this standing, that's not acceptable. I would not recommend anyone to go in this establishment despite their nice facilities and none of the same group like Kabiki, Blue Lime and Pavilion as their back office is really disrespectful.
Abhijit J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 7. mai 2016
Beautiful property
6,3
Gorgeous property, lovely room, friendly staff- great place to stay
Veena R. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. mai 2016
great location and very helpful staff
6
the staff were incredibly helpful with answering my questions, and they definitely made my visit great. the location is also fantastic! a great oasis in a busy city.
Phoejane F. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2016
Wonderful stay
6,3
We had a lovely stay at Urban plantation. The pool was nice, the place was clean and people were helpful. However, it would be more comfortable if they have bidet in the toilet it's kinda' hassle using the toilet without it. Cheers!
Seng J. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 27. april 2016
Better than what you see in photograph
6,3
It's really quite nice. Value for money!
Donna C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 27. april 2016
Pleasant stay
5
neat and clean room, pool is nice and quiet, relaxing and tranquil in the hotel grounds, deco is tastefully done
Jay T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 26. april 2016
Feedback
3,3
Water leakage from aircon. No action taken from hotel despite reminders
Alban B. Gruppe France, 24. april 2016
Nice but noisy / renovation in progress
4,3
Nice hotel with swimming pool. But the room was very noisy due to renovation.
Natalie D. Par Singapore, 17. april 2016
Great place
5,3
Lovely place great location wonderful staff
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05