Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikke The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inngang The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fasiliteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salong The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Butikker The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Møterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng
Område Doun Penh Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1593
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1593)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane L. Par Australia, 20. august 2015
tranquil paradise

the pool. the staff. the food.
9,3
The hotel us fab. This was a return visit and this was acknowledged as if we vere VIPs. We were upgraded to pool view on both visits. They are currently upgrading the bedrooms which is great as they needed a bit of a repainting etc. The welcome drink & scented cold cold are just what you need on arrival. We received a friut platter and a cookie platter and fliwers were arranged as it was our wedding anniversary. A hand signed note wishing us well from the reception staff was greatly appreciated. Everyone was so kind and went out if their way to look after us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angella R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. august 2015
Absolutely delightful

Great pool, great service and lovely gardens
10
Couldn't have enjoyed it more! I'm usually not one to swim at hotel pools (often too busy working), but I could hardly stay out of this one! It's just so lovely. Friendly staff that remembered my name and my drink order - even surprised me with a dessert and a song on my birthday! The place is wonderfully located right next to the river and the palace, yet it feels so peaceful and remote due to a great design and lush vegetation. A perfect stay. There is no question that I will stay here on return trips to Cambodia! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa S. Reiste alene Australia, 16. august 2015
Fabulous from the moment we arrived

Atttention to detail, service and an awesome breakfast
10
Great from the start from airport pick up to arrival at hotel with a fresh passionfruit drink and welcoming staff. My friend and I booked the twin room but were placed in the double. When we advised the front desk staff this was not our choice they happily and quickly obliged, rehousing us in a great poolside twin room. Breakfast was fantastic with staff even bringing us fruit poolside! The front desk staff are super efficient, organising our bus ticket. We stayed 1 night and didn't want to leave, so we're staying here upon our return to phnom penh, can't wait!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James S. Par United States of America, 14. august 2015
my review

The staff was very friendly and accomodating, breakfast setup and location was great, the pool and its surrounding trees and plants was perfect.
9,7
It was great. The staff was always ready to assist, give advice and help with the transportation waiting outside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane L. Par Australia, 14. august 2015
Comfortable chic hotel

Staff.pool.food
10
Wonderful...pool view room was fab...Staff were so friendly..nothing was too much trouble...food was very tasty. Perfect spot with the tropical garden and cabannas...would definately stay there again.going back next week for ourlast night in Cambodia and looking forward to it..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiahui G. Par Singapore, 3. august 2015
Need to spend more time at the hotel

location, cleanliness and staff performance
10
only stay in Plantation for 2 nights but enough to make me fall in love with this place. staff are very helpful to go the extra mile for our requests and to carry our heavy shopping bags. located next to the royal palace, quite an ease to get around the area too. breakfast at Plantation was fantastic too. will definitely need to come back PP again to really enjoy the Plantation next time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John L. Par Australia, 17. juli 2015
Great stay

Staff, the main pool and service provided.
9,7
Impressive from start to finish. We enjoyed 5 days & nights of luxury. Not a single complaint from me. I'll be back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelly C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2015
NICE HOTEL

CLEANINESS , QUIET , GREAT STAFF
7,3
Overall a great hotel . However, the location was not so convenient . There are mosquitoes in the room and now i know why we are given poster bed with mosquitoe net
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin D. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 13. juli 2015
Great place to stay

An oase of rest in the middle of the center of the city, very good internet, fine dining.
9
The Plantation is for sure one of the best places when you stay in Phnom Pehn.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07