Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Kambodsja (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikke The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Inngang The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fasiliteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salong The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Butikker The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Møterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteter The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Treningsrom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Omgivelser The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Gjesterom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng
Område Royal Palace Area Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1546 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1546)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 1. juni 2014
Meget dårlig beliggenhet.

Stort og upersonlig hotell i bakgate.
4
Dersom man kan bo i en stinkend, kakkerlakfylt bakgate inn fra motorvei, er dette akseptabelt sted.
Nicholas G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. mai 2015
Getting old and tired

Room design, location, large TV in deluxe room
5,7
Fine. But really is trading on travelers choice from years ago. It expensive for what you get. The breakfast is outdoors and hot with lots of insects (flies). Really not 4 stars. The towels are thin and stained- not nice at all. Sorry guys , you need to drop the price and figure out an air-con buffet breakfast area. Dried out under lights? Or just left too long. No way 4 star.
Kevin M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. mai 2015
Exceptional Hotel in the Heart of Phnom Penh

Location, Staff, Facilities
8,7
There is much to like about the Plantation Urban Resort. First, the location is close to the riverfront, as well as shops, museums, palaces and temples. Second, though the rooms are small (and some items could be updated) and the balcony did not have a good view, the hotel is very clean and has a nice artistic feel to it (including an art exhibit hanging in the entrance / forum area). Third, the food is very tasty, including the breakfast – which is served by the lovely pool – as well as the restaurant (highly recommend the Khmer take on ceviche). Lastly, and most importantly, the staff are exceptional by always being friendly and approachable, especially Dara, the doorman/ concierge. The room had a minor problem with the shower head in the bathroom, which was promptly fixed. Most notably, however, my credit card was left in the machine at the reception desk while checking out; yet, one of the staff members (Sayon) followed my taxi to the airport by motorbike to return my card to me in traffic! Amazing! I cannot say enough good things about this hotel!
Premendran P. Par Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
An Oasis in the city

Location. Friendly staff. Ambience
8,3
the hotel is located very close to all happenings. But you would need to take a tuk tuk for USD2 or if you wanna try walking, its about 15mins to the bars and restaurants. the ambience is fantastic with a very well balance of nature with loads of trees and water elements. The room we stayed was a bit odd though. the toilet and bath area was not enclosed so we felt that was pretty weird. We stayed at the superior double. Breakfast was good with your typical bacon sausages and egg stations. they had two local dishes as well. but their assortment of fruits is quite amazing.
Luis T. Par Switzerland, 5. mai 2015
A week end in Phnom Penh

1) The staff, 2) The staff and... 3) The staff
9,3
We spend a fantastic three days in Phnom Penh and our stay at the Plantation had a lot to do with it. We live in Thailand and must say that the Thai hospitality is, quality of service is going down. We found in Cambodia what Thailand use to have a few years back, good value for money and genuine staff that lives the values of good hospitality. We will definitely go back to the Plantation.
Alexis G. Reiste alene France, 3. mai 2015
They put purpose beyond profit

Adorable staff, very green, very quiet
8,7
I stayed there for two nights only. The two nights were lovely and I felt the pride of the owners (probably foreigners) to be living / working in Cambodia. We can see the immense respect given for the local culture and staff, half of it coming for the hospitality school of wonderful NGO PSE. I strongly recommend the hotel to all benevolent travelers looking for a beautiful oasis in busy Phnom Penh.
John Q. Par United Kingdom, 1. mai 2015
Lovely Hotel

Location. Very helpfull staff. Breakfast
8,7
Really enjoyed the tranqui setting after the madness of the city.
Woon S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2015
Best boutique hotel in town..

Excellent Location, Nice ID, Comfort
9,3
Excellent!
Sean O. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 16. april 2015
Plantation

Location, price & facilities
9,3
Ian R. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. april 2015
Great boutique hotel!!!

Pool and garden friendly staff location
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mat og drikkeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - InngangThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - FasiliteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/salongThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ButikkerThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - MøteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SvømmebassengThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - TreningsromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - OmgivelserThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - GjesteromThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B02